+86 15900414247

關於我們

奉化公司由一家專業的齒輪廠,工廠員工和研發團隊創辦,擁有20年的齒輪製造研發設計經驗,工廠於2004年成立行星減速機事業部,並於同年與日本NDK公司進行技術合作,優化行星齒輪減速機系列產品的設計和製造過程中,行星齒輪減速機具有低背睫毛(5-8弧度),低噪音(60 dab),高效率(> = 95%)的特點。它可以匹配任何伺服和任何工廠生產的步進電機。高精度行星減速機具有的特點 降低轉速,提高轉矩,增加電機轉子慣量,提高剛性,縮短啟停定位時間,減小電機功率小型化,同時提高慣性負載的穩定性,減少振動。

為了促進產品升級,並適應高精度產品應用類,2010年,公司推出全系列高精度螺旋行星齒輪減速機,具有超低背睫毛(1-3 arcmin)精密等級,新開發的產品可直接替代德國和日本的尺寸,所有產品系列完成,廣泛應用於機床(龍門機床),激光雕刻機,木工雕刻機,伺服紙巾機,凹凸印刷精密,精密塗佈機,伺服彎管機,數控彈簧機等高度自動化設備。

我們的願景

作為精密減速機的製造商,FHT的使命是為客戶生產低成本的高質量齒輪箱,從而最大限度地提高客戶的利益。我們的目標是成為運動控制和傳動系統領域的世界頂級品牌,讓更多的客戶了解FHT品牌和我們的高性價比變速箱。希望我們的優質減速機變速箱能為我們的客戶帶來巨大的經濟效益。

加入我們作為經銷商

經濟效益不斷提高,公司規模逐年擴大。我們在中國的許多主要城市設有國內辦事處,如北京,深圳,南京,山東,廈門,長沙,沉陽等。我們的海外辦事處正在各國建立,歡迎加入我們成為經銷商。你當地的市場。我們可以為您提供全方位的支持,包括產品價格表,目錄,圖片和視頻文件,用於上傳您的網站以獲得一些銷售。如果我們深入合作,如果您在當地市場推廣減速機,我們願意承擔部分費用,例如參加展覽。

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

About Us

Fenghua Company started by a professional gear factory, factory staff and R&D team have 20 years of gear manufacturing research&development and design experience, the factory established planetary reducer division in 2004,and in the same year did the technical cooperation with Japan NDK company, optimizing planetary gear reducer series of product design and manufacturing process, the planetary gear reducer have the features of low back lash (5-8 arcmin), low noise (60 dab), high efficiency (> = 95%).It can match any servo and stepper motor produced from any factories.High precision planetary reducer has the characteristics of reducing rotate speed and improving torque,increasing the motor rotor inertia, improving the rigidity, shortening the positioning time of start and stop, the motor power miniaturization, at the same time improving the stability of the inertial load and reducing vibration.

In order to promote product upgrade,and adapt to high accuracy product application category, in2010, company launched the whole series of high precision helical planetary gear reducer, with ultra-low back lash (1-3 arcmin) precision grade, the newly developed product can directly replace the size of Germany and Japan, all product series is completed,widely used in machine tool (gantry machine tool), laser engraving machine, woodworking engraving machine, the servo paper towel machine, concave and convex printing precision, precision coating machine, servo pipe bending machine, CNC spring machine, and other high degree of automation equipment.

Our Vision

As a manufacturer of precision speed reducers, the mission of FHT is to produce high quality gearboxes with low cost for our customers, thus maximizing the interest of customers. Our goal is to be the world top brand in the fields of motion control and transmission system, and let more customers to know about FHT brand and our high cost performance gearboxes. Hopefully, our quality speed reducer gearboxes can bring big economic efficiency to our customers.

Join Us as A Distributor

The economic efficiency is improving and the company scale is expanding year by year. We have domestic offices in many main cities in China like Beijing, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Shandong, xiamen, Changsha, shenyang, etc. Our overseas offices are on the way of establishing in each country, and welcome to join us to be a distributor in your local market. We can offer you all-around support including product price list, catalogue, picture and video files for uploading your website to get some sales. If we cooperate in depth, we are willing to bear part of the cost if you promote our speed reducers in the local market, such as attending the exhibition.