+86 15900414247

معلومات عنا

بدأت شركة Fenghua من قبل مصنع معدات مهنية ، ومصنع فريق البحث والتطوير ولديهم 20 عامًا من الأبحاث والتطوير في مجال تصنيع وتصنيع المعدات ، أنشأ المصنع قسم مخفض الكواكب في عام 2004 ، وفي نفس العام قام بالتعاون التقني مع شركة NDK اليابانية ، لتحسين الكواكب سلسلة مخفض التروس لتصميم المنتج وعملية التصنيع ، فإن مخفض التروس الكوكبي له مميزات الرموش المنخفضة (5-8 arcmin) ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج (60 dab) ، وكفاءة عالية (> = 95٪) ، ويمكن أن يطابق أي أجهزة مؤازرة محرك السائر تنتج من أي مصانع. عالية الدقة المخفض الكواكب لديه خصائص الحد من سرعة الدوران وتحسين عزم الدوران ، وزيادة القصور الذاتي للمحرك الدوار ، وتحسين الصلابة ، وتقصير زمن تحديد موضع البدء والتوقف ، وتصغير قوة المحرك ، وفي الوقت نفسه تحسين ثبات الحمل بالقصور الذاتي وتقليل الاهتزاز.

من أجل تعزيز ترقية المنتج ، والتكيف مع فئة تطبيق المنتج عالية الدقة ، في عام 2010 ، أطلقت الشركة سلسلة كاملة من مخفض التروس الكوكبي الحلزوني عالي الدقة ، مع دقة فائقة منخفضة الظهر (1-3 arcmin) ، المنتج الذي تم تطويره حديثًا يمكن استبدال مباشرة حجم ألمانيا واليابان ، اكتمال جميع سلسلة المنتج ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في أداة آلة (أداة آلة العملاقة) ، آلة الحفر بالليزر ، آلة نقش الخشب ، آلة منشفة ورقية المؤازرة ، دقة الطباعة مقعرة ومحدبة ، آلة طلاء الدقة ، آلة الانحناء آلة مضاعفات ، آلة الربيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وغيرها من درجة عالية من معدات التشغيل الآلي.

رؤيتنا

كشركة مصنعة لمخفضات السرعة الدقيقة ، فإن مهمة FHT هي إنتاج علب تروس ذات جودة عالية بتكلفة منخفضة لعملائنا ، وبالتالي تعظيم الفائدة من العملاء. هدفنا هو أن نكون العلامة التجارية الأولى في العالم في مجال التحكم في الحركة ونظام النقل ، والسماح لمزيد من العملاء بمعرفة العلامة التجارية FHT وعلب التروس عالية الأداء. نأمل ، علب تروس سرعة المخفض جودة لدينا يمكن تحقيق كفاءة اقتصادية كبيرة لعملائنا.

انضم إلينا كموزع

تتحسن الكفاءة الاقتصادية ويتوسع حجم الشركة عاما بعد عام. لدينا مكاتب محلية في العديد من المدن الرئيسية في الصين مثل بكين وشنتشن ونانجينغ وشاندونغ وشيامن وتشانغشا وشنيانغ وغيرها. السوق المحلية الخاصة بك. يمكننا أن نقدم لك الدعم الشامل بما في ذلك قائمة أسعار المنتجات ، والكتالوج ، وملفات الصور والفيديو لتحميل موقع الويب الخاص بك للحصول على بعض المبيعات. إذا تعاوننا بعمق ، فنحن مستعدون لتحمل جزء من التكلفة إذا قمت بالترويج لمخفضات السرعة في السوق المحلية ، مثل حضور المعرض.

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

About Us

Fenghua Company started by a professional gear factory, factory staff and R&D team have 20 years of gear manufacturing research&development and design experience, the factory established planetary reducer division in 2004,and in the same year did the technical cooperation with Japan NDK company, optimizing planetary gear reducer series of product design and manufacturing process, the planetary gear reducer have the features of low back lash (5-8 arcmin), low noise (60 dab), high efficiency (> = 95%).It can match any servo and stepper motor produced from any factories.High precision planetary reducer has the characteristics of reducing rotate speed and improving torque,increasing the motor rotor inertia, improving the rigidity, shortening the positioning time of start and stop, the motor power miniaturization, at the same time improving the stability of the inertial load and reducing vibration.

In order to promote product upgrade,and adapt to high accuracy product application category, in2010, company launched the whole series of high precision helical planetary gear reducer, with ultra-low back lash (1-3 arcmin) precision grade, the newly developed product can directly replace the size of Germany and Japan, all product series is completed,widely used in machine tool (gantry machine tool), laser engraving machine, woodworking engraving machine, the servo paper towel machine, concave and convex printing precision, precision coating machine, servo pipe bending machine, CNC spring machine, and other high degree of automation equipment.

Our Vision

As a manufacturer of precision speed reducers, the mission of FHT is to produce high quality gearboxes with low cost for our customers, thus maximizing the interest of customers. Our goal is to be the world top brand in the fields of motion control and transmission system, and let more customers to know about FHT brand and our high cost performance gearboxes. Hopefully, our quality speed reducer gearboxes can bring big economic efficiency to our customers.

Join Us as A Distributor

The economic efficiency is improving and the company scale is expanding year by year. We have domestic offices in many main cities in China like Beijing, Shenzhen, Nanjing, Shandong, xiamen, Changsha, shenyang, etc. Our overseas offices are on the way of establishing in each country, and welcome to join us to be a distributor in your local market. We can offer you all-around support including product price list, catalogue, picture and video files for uploading your website to get some sales. If we cooperate in depth, we are willing to bear part of the cost if you promote our speed reducers in the local market, such as attending the exhibition.