+86 15900414247

منفاخ الهواء

وينقسم منفاخ الهواء FHT أيضا المراوح إلى منفاخ الضغط المتوسط ​​ومنفاخ الضغط العالي. وتشمل المنافيخ الهواء FHT أساسا الأجزاء الستة التالية: المحرك ، فلتر الهواء ، جسم منفاخ ، غرفة الهواء ، قاعدة (وخزان النفط) ، وفوهة بالتنقيط. يتم تشغيل المنفاخ بشكل مركزي من خلال دوار متحيز للأسطوانة ، مما يؤدي إلى تغيير الحجم بين الشفرات في أخدود الدوار ، ومن ثم سحب ، ضغط ، وتفريغ الهواء. يوفر FHT خدمة مخصصة منفاخ الهواء والجملة.

في التشغيل ، يتم استخدام فرق الضغط في منفاخ الهواء لإرسال التزييت تلقائيًا إلى فوهة التنقيط ، ثم بالتنقيط داخل الأسطوانة لتقليل الاحتكاك والضوضاء ، وفي الوقت نفسه الحفاظ على تدفق الغاز في الأسطوانة من الخلف. يسمى هذا النوع من منفاخ الهواء أيضا منفاخ الريشة.

ملامح منفاخ الهواء

♦ يعمل منفاخ الهواء FHT بدون احتكاك في جسم الآلة ولا يتطلب التزييت ، لذلك لا يحتوي الغاز المفرغ على الزيت. إنه مصدر نقل هوائي مثالي للصناعات الكيماوية والغذائية والصناعات الأخرى.

♦ منفاخ هواء FHT هو منفاخ يعمل بكميات كبيرة. عند الاستخدام ، يتغير التدفق قليلًا جدًا مع تغير الضغط. في حين أن التدفق يتغير مع السرعة ، لذلك ، فإن نطاق اختيار الضغط واسع ، ويمكن تحقيق اختيار التدفق من خلال اختيار السرعة.

♦ إن سرعة منفاخ الهواء عالية نسبياً ، والفجوة بين الدوار والدوار ، والدوار والجسم صغيرة ، بحيث يكون التسرب صغيرًا وكفاءة الحجم مرتفعة.

♦ يحدد هيكل منفاخ الهواء FHT أن فقدان الاحتكاك الميكانيكي صغير جدًا. تعد التشغيل الآمن وعمر الخدمة الطويل ميزة رئيسية أخرى لمنتجات المنفاخ.

♦ يتم فحص الدوار من منفاخ الهواء عن طريق التوازن الساكن والديناميكي. المنتج النهائي يعمل بسلاسة ، والاهتزاز صغير للغاية.

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Air Blower

The FHT air blower also called fans is divided into medium pressure blower and high pressure blower. FHT air blowers mainly include the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and oil tank), and drip nozzle. The blower is eccentrically operated by a cylinder-biased rotor, which makes the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove, and then draw, compresses, and discharges the air. FHT provides air blower custom & wholesale service.

In operation, the pressure difference of the air blower is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and then drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of air blower is also called the vane blower.

Features of Air Blower

♦ The FHT air blower operates without friction in the machine body and does not require lubrication, therefore the discharged gas does not contain oil. It is an ideal pneumatic conveying source for chemical, food and other industries.

♦ FHT air blower is a volume operated blower. When used, the flow changes very little as the pressure changes. While the flow varies with the speed, therefore, the choice range of pressure is wide, and the choice of flow can be achieved by selecting the speed.

♦ The speed of the air blower is relatively high, and the gap between the rotor and the rotor, the rotor and the body is small, so that leakage is small and the volume efficiency is high.

♦ The structure of the FHT air blower determines that its mechanical friction loss is very small. Safe operation and long service life are another major feature of blower products.

♦ The rotor of the air blower is inspected by static and dynamic balance. The finished product runs smoothly and the vibration is extremely small.