+86 15900414247

吹風機

FHT鼓風機也稱為風扇,分為中壓鼓風機和高壓鼓風機。 FHT鼓風機主要包括以下六個部分:電機,空氣濾清器,鼓風機機體,氣室,底座(和油箱)和滴灌噴嘴。鼓風機由氣缸偏置的轉子偏心操作,這使得轉子槽中的葉片之間的體積變化,然後抽吸,壓縮和排出空氣。 FHT提供鼓風機定制和批發服務。

在操作中,鼓風機的壓力差用於自動將潤滑劑送到滴嘴,然後滴入氣缸中以減少摩擦和噪音,同時防止氣缸中的氣體回流。這種類型的鼓風機也稱為葉片鼓風機。

鼓風機的特點

♦ FHT鼓風機在機體中無摩擦地運行並且不需要潤滑,因此排出的氣體不含油。它是化學,食品和其他工業的理想氣動輸送源。

♦ FHT鼓風機是一台容積式鼓風機。使用時,隨著壓力的變化,流量變化很小。因此,當流量隨速度變化時,壓力的選擇範圍很寬,並且可以通過選擇速度來實現流量的選擇。

♦ 鼓風機的速度較高,轉子與轉子,轉子和本體之間的間隙較小,因此洩漏量小,體積效率高。

♦ FHT鼓風機的結構確定其機械摩擦損失非常小。安全操作和長使用壽命是鼓風機產品的另一個主要特徵。

♦ 通過靜態和動態平衡檢查鼓風機的轉子。成品運行平穩,振動極小。

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Air Blower

The FHT air blower also called fans is divided into medium pressure blower and high pressure blower. FHT air blowers mainly include the following six parts: motor, air filter, blower body, air chamber, base (and oil tank), and drip nozzle. The blower is eccentrically operated by a cylinder-biased rotor, which makes the volume change between the blades in the rotor groove, and then draw, compresses, and discharges the air. FHT provides air blower custom & wholesale service.

In operation, the pressure difference of the air blower is used to automatically send the lubrication to the drip nozzle, and then drip into the cylinder to reduce friction and noise, and at the same time keep the gas in the cylinder from flowing back. This type of air blower is also called the vane blower.

Features of Air Blower

♦ The FHT air blower operates without friction in the machine body and does not require lubrication, therefore the discharged gas does not contain oil. It is an ideal pneumatic conveying source for chemical, food and other industries.

♦ FHT air blower is a volume operated blower. When used, the flow changes very little as the pressure changes. While the flow varies with the speed, therefore, the choice range of pressure is wide, and the choice of flow can be achieved by selecting the speed.

♦ The speed of the air blower is relatively high, and the gap between the rotor and the rotor, the rotor and the body is small, so that leakage is small and the volume efficiency is high.

♦ The structure of the FHT air blower determines that its mechanical friction loss is very small. Safe operation and long service life are another major feature of blower products.

♦ The rotor of the air blower is inspected by static and dynamic balance. The finished product runs smoothly and the vibration is extremely small.