皮帶傳動線性滑動

皮帶傳動線性滑動

皮帶傳動線性滑軌概述


高速和加速能力
它使用高功率聚氨酯帶來抵抗拉伸
它適用於高效率的高速應用
具有大而靈活的安裝表面
適用於longerservice壽命的現場可更換軸承
多種尺寸可適應各種力和負載

皮帶傳動線性滑軌的描述


FHT皮帶傳動線性滑軌適用於非常高速的輕載荷應用。開放式線性模塊由電機,開式螺紋線性模塊聯軸器,滾珠絲槓,軸承座,電機座和連接座組成。它易於組裝,也可以節省客戶自己設計和製作直線運動機構的時間。

同步帶式開式線性模塊由同步帶滾珠絲槓代替,無危險限速,可實現長距離輸送和傳動。 TQG皮帶傳動直線滑動裝置易於安裝,維護方便,結構簡單。

謹慎使用

在操作過程中禁止觸摸滑動座椅並保持安全工作範圍。
齒輪皮帶驅動器不適合垂直使用。
當有效行程太大時可能發生共振,而當行程較大時,最大速度應該相對減小。

應用


工件定位/搬運/夾緊/插入容量自動化設備,往復式噴塗機,印刷設備,機械臂,包裝機設備,化工設備,食品設備,金屬加工設備,紡織機械,木工設備,轉移設備,自動點膠設備,自動加工設備,工件定位設備,貼標機,激光切割定位,水切割定位,超聲波焊接定位,醫療設備,太陽能設備等。

皮帶傳動線性滑軌規格表

belt drive linear slide

belt drive linear slide

Overview of Belt Drive Linear Slide


High speed and acceleration capability
It uses high-power polyurethan belt to resist stretching
It suitable for high speed applications with high efficiency
With largeand flexible mounting surface
Field replaceable bearings for longerservice life
Several sizes accommodate a wide range of forces and loads

Descriptions of Belt Drive Linear Slide


FHT belt drive linear slide are suitable for the applications of light loads at very high speeds. The open linear module is composed of motor, open screw linear module coupling, ball screw, bearing seat, motor seat and connecting seat. It is easy to assemble, and it also can save the time of designing and making the linear motion mechanism by customers themselves.

The synchronous belt type open linear module is replaced by the ball screw with the synchronous belt, without dangerous speed limit, and it can realize long distance transportation and transmission. TQG belt drive linear slide is easy to install and convenient to maintain with a simple structure.

Use caution

It is forbidden to touch the sliding seat and keepthe safe working range during operating.
The gear belt drive is not suitablefor vertical use.
Resonance may occur when the effective stroke is too large, and the maximum speed should be relatively reduced when the stroke is greater.

Application


Workpiece positioning/carrying/clamping/inserting capacity automation equipment, reciprocating sprayer, printing equipment, mechanical arm, packaging machine equipment, chemical equipment, food equipment, metal processing equipment, textile machinery, woodworking equipment, transfer equipment, automatic Dispensing equipment, automatic processing equipment, workpiece positioning equipment, labeling machine, laser cutting and positioning, water cutting and positioning, ultrasonic welding positioning, medical equipment, solar energy equipment, etc.

Specification Table of Belt Drive Linear Slide