محرك الفرامل

محرك الفرامل

ملامح محرك الفرامل AC


ميزات محرك beake btye من تصميم هيكل بسيط وسهل للتثبيت. حتى أنه يمكن تثبيته في مساحة صغيرة جدًا نظرًا لصغر حجمه وخفة وزنه.
وتتكون المكابح من معامل الاحتكاك العالي والمواد طويلة العمر. يمكن أن تصل أوقات الكبح إلى 1،00،000 مرة. لا يزال يمكن استخدام محرك الفرامل FHT في حمولة كاملة حتى تحت ظروف درجة حرارة عالية من 75 درجة مئوية.
يستخدم محرك المكابح تزويد طاقة التيار المتردد ويتم تزويده إلى لفائف الفرامل DC بعد أن يتم تحويله بواسطة مقوم ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل من ضوضاء فرامل محرك الفرامل إلى أدنى حد وبدون صوت كهرومغناطيسي. ومهما كان محرك المكابح مما يدور دورانًا إيجابيًا أو دورانًا سلبيًا ، فإنه يمكن أن يكمل عمل الكبح بفعالية.
يتم توفير قوة محرك المكابح بواسطة صنبور المحرك ، وبالتالي يمكن أن تعتمد الفولتية المختلفة وفقًا لتوصيلات مختلفة لتناسب الفولتية المختلفة.

وصف AC brake motor


إن بنية محركات المكابح AC معقدة والكلفة أعلى نسبياً من المحركات المكابح DC. نظرًا لأن تأثير الكبح جيد ، كما أنه دائمًا ، فإن محرك AC للفرامل يعتبر قوة مثالية للتحكم في التشغيل الآلي.

تتميز محركات المكابح بالمكانة العالية الدقة. تمتلك محركات الفرامل TQG الميزات التالية: الكبح السريع ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، والسلامة والموثوقية ، ويمكن استخدام نظام الفرامل بالتبادل ، وبنية بسيطة ، وسهلة ليحل محل وصيانة. يستخدم محرك الفرامل للتحكم في القصور الذاتي للمحرك لتحقيق التحديد الدقيق المطلوب ، وبالتالي لتحقيق التشغيل التلقائي للآلات.

تستخدم محركات الفرامل على نطاق واسع في العديد من الأجهزة التي تعمل كمحرك دوران ومحرك ثانوي ، مثل الآلات المكنية ، وآلات الطباعة ، ومكابس الحدادة ، وآلات النقل ، وآلات التغليف ، وآلات الطعام ، وآلات البناء ، وآلات النجارة ، وآلات الرفع ، وآلات الطباعة الخزفية ، آلات الطلاء ، والآلات الجلدية والآلات الأخرى التي تتطلب التوقف السريع ، وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، والتردد ، والدليل على الانزلاق.

مبدأ العمل من AC الفرامل للسيارات


هناك فرامل عقد الكهرومغناطيسية في نهاية محرك الفرامل. عندما يتم تنشيط المحرك ، فإن فرامل التعليق الكهرومغناطيسية تعمل أيضًا على التشغيل والسحب. وفي هذا الوقت ، لا تعمل على كبح المحرك. عندما يكون المحرك في وضع إيقاف التشغيل ، يفقد فرامل التعليق الكهرومغناطيسية الطاقة أيضًا ويفتح المحرك في ظل فصل الربيع.

إشارة محرك AC المكابح

تخصيص


يرجى تنزيل الكتالوج الكامل في شريط التنقل العلوي

brake motor

brake motor

Features of AC brake motor


FHT beake motor features of a simple structure design and easy for installation. It even can be installed in a very small space due to its compact size and light weight.
The brakes are made of high-friction coefficient and long-service-life materials. The braking times can reach 1,00,000 times. FHT brake motor can still be used at full load even under the high temperature conditions of 75°C.
The brake motor uses AC power supply and is supplied to DC brake coils after being converted by a rectifier, which can make the braking noise of the brake motor be reduced to a minimumand without electromagnetic sound. Whatever the brake motor makesthe positive rotations or negative rotations, it can complete the braking action effectively.
The power of brake motor is supplied by the motor tap, and therefore it can adopt different voltages according to different wiring to suitable for various voltages.

Description of AC brake motor


The structure of AC brake motors is complex and the cost is relatively higher than that of DC brake motors. Because braking effect is good and and they are durable, AC brake motor is an ideal power for automation control.

Brake motors are featured of high precision positioning. TQG brake motors possess the following features: rapid braking, accurate positioning, safety and reliability, brake system can be used interchangeably, simple structure, easy to replace and maintain. The brake motor is used to control the inertia of the motor to achieve the required accurate positioning and therefore to achieve the automatic operation of machineries.

Brake motors are widely used in various machineries act as the spindle drive and accessorial drive, such as machine tools, printing machinery, forging presses, transport machinery, packaging machinery, food machinery, construction machinery, woodworking machinery, lifting machinery, ceramic printing machinery, coating machinery, leather machinery and other machineries that requirement for rapid stop, accurate positioning, reciprocating, and skid-proof.

Working Principle of AC Brake Motor


There is an electromagnetic holding brake at the end of the brake motor. When the motor is energized, the electromagnetic holding brake also powers on and pulls in. At this time, it does not brake the motor. When the motor is powered off, the electromagnetic holding brake also loses power and braked the motor under the fuction of the spring.

Indication of AC brake motor

specification


Please download the complete catalog in the top navigation bar