مكون CSD Series يضبط علبة التروس المتناسقة

مكون CSD Series يضبط علبة التروس المتناسقة

نظرة عامة على وحدات التروس المتوازية من سلسلة CSD


خالية من رد فعل عنيف
تكوين محامل صلابة عالية
تصميم مدمج وبسيط لعلبة التروس المتناسقة
مخطط مسطح للغاية
البناء رمح جوفاء
قدرة تحميل عالية
خفيف الوزن
عمر خدمة طويل يصل إلى 7000 ساعة

إشارة إلى أرقام الطراز من علبة تروس محرك الأقراص المنسق سلسلة CSD


وصف CSD سلسلة التروس محرك الأقراص التروس


تم تصميم تروس موجة سلالة سلسلة FD مع CSD-2UH و CSD-2UF. صندوق تروس نوع الوحدة CSD-2UH هو وحدة توصيف قياسية ، في حين أن CSD-2UF عبارة عن نوع تركيبة من عمود جوفاء مع البناء المسطح الذي حقق التصغير في إسكانه لتلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة لعلبة التروس المدمجة لمفاصل الروبوت وبعض الحقول الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى التروس التوافقية. حجم CSD-2UH أصغر من سلسلة CSF التي لها نفس قدرة عزم الدوران مع CSD-2UH. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن جهاز التخفيض التوافقي CSD-2UF يتميز بهيكل التجويف المجوف وقدرة الحمولة للمحامل في جانب الخرج حوالي مرتين من نموذج المكافئ من سلسلة SHD. تم تصميم محرك CSD-2UFseries الترس التوافقي مع هيكل نحيف وجاف للغاية. التركيب الموفر للمساحة TQG CSD-2UF علبة التروس المتناسقة بفضل تصميمه الصغير. تأتي مخفضات التروس CSD-2UH و CSD-2UF من شركة TQG في 7 أحجام مع نسب تخفيض من 50: 1 إلى 160: 1. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى التحقق من البيانات في أشرطة علامات التبويب التالية.

يتم استخدام مخفضات التروس التفاضلية من سلسلة FD CSD على نطاق واسع في الإنسان الآلي ، مجال الطيران ، والصناعات المتعلقة بالبلورات السائلة ومعدات تصنيع أشباه الموصلات ، والتي تتبع جميعًا "أكثر ثباتًا" تحت خلفية الارتفاع المحدود خط إنتاج النظام. كرست شركة FHT نفسها للبحوث وتطوير المزيد من الضغط ، وخفة الوزن أكثر ونوعية ممتازة من تروس موجة سلالة سلسلة CSD لتلبية احتياجات الأسواق.

تطبيق CSD سلسلة متناسق المخفض


يتم تطبيق علبة التروس التوافقية سلسلة FSC CSD على نطاق واسع في مجالات الروبوت ، آلة تشغيل المعادن ، آلة المعالجة ، الطباعة ، تجليد الكتب والورق ، نظم تصنيع أشباه الموصلات ، القياس ، أنظمة الاختبار والتحليل ، المعدات الطبية ، الماكينة البصرية ، الخشب ، المعادن الخفيفة و أداة آلة بلاستيكية ، آلة صنع الورق ، آلات التعبئة والتغليف ، نظام عرض لوحة الشاشة المسطحة ، معدات الاتصالات ، آلة تصنيع لوحة الدوائر المطبوعة ، الروبوتات البشرية ، التلسكوب ، الطاقة ، معدات الفضاء ، الطائرات ، أنظمة تصنيع الزجاج والسيراميك ، إلخ.

مواصفة جدول CSD سلسلة التروس محرك الأقراص

CSD Series component set harmonic gearbox

CSD Series component set harmonic gearbox

Overview of CSD Series Harmonic Gear Units


Backlash-free
High stiffness bearings configuration
Compact and simple design of harmonic gearbox
Ultra-flat outline
Hollow shaft construction
High load capacity
Light in weight
Long service life up to 7000 hours

Indication of Model Numbers of CSD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox


Description of CSD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox


The FHT CSD series strain wave gear are designed with CSD-2UH and CSD-2UF. CSD-2UH unit type gear box is a standard configuration unit, while CSD-2UF is a combination type of hollow shaft with flat construction which has achieved the miniaturization of its housing to meet the increasing requirement of compact gearbox for robot joints and some other fields that need harmonic gears. The volume of CSD-2UH is smaller than that of CSF series which has the same torque capacity with CSD-2UH. Besides, CSD-2UF harmonic reducer is featured with hollow bore structure and the load capacity of bearings at output side is about two times of that of equivalent model of SHD series. The CSD-2UFseries harmonic drive gear was engineered with an extremely thin body and hollow construction. The space-saving installation of TQG CSD-2UF harmonic gearbox thanks to its compact design. CSD-2UH and CSD-2UF gear reducers of TQG company come in 7 sizes with reduction ratios from 50:1 to 160:1. Fore more details, please check the data in the following tab bars.

The FHT CSD series harmonic gear reducers are widely applied in the humanoid robot, aerospace field, and the industries related to liquid crystals and semiconductor manufacturing equipment, which are all pursuing the “more ultra-flat” under the background of the limited height of the system production line. The FHT company dedicated itself to research and develop more compact, more light weight and excellent quality of CSD series strain wave gears to fulfill the markets’ needs.

Application of CSD Series Harmonic Reducer


The FHT CSD series harmonic drive gearbox are widely applied in fields of robot, metal working machine, processing machine, printing, bookbinding and paper, semiconductor manufacturing systems, measurement, analytical and test systems, medical equipment, optical machine, wood, light metal and plastic machine tool, paper-making machine, crating and packaging machines, flat panel display manufacturing system, communication equipment, printed circuit board manufacturing machine, humanoid robot, telescope, energy, space equipment, aircraft, glass and ceramic manufacturing system, etc.

Specification Table of CSD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox