دي مغزل شفة نوع كام الفهرسة

دي مغزل شفة نوع كام الفهرسة

نظرة عامة على DE مفهرس شفة نوع كام الفهرس


هيكل مدمج وحجم صغير: مصنوع من كاميرا واحدة وبرج إخراج بدون أجزاء أخرى غير ضرورية.
التشغيل السلس وعدم الضجيج: يمكن للبرج الناتج أن يدور في أي موضع لتحقيق النقل بسلاسة دون اهتزاز أو ضوضاء.
فهرسة عالية الدقة ووضع القفل الذاتي: بسبب اعتماد أسطوانة الكاميرا المصممة خصيصًا ، يمكنها الحفاظ على دقة التقطيع العالية وعزم الدوران العالي لضمان قدرة الحمولة الثقيلة.
أداء عالي السرعة وعزم دوران عال: التحميل المسبق على ضلع دعم الاستدقاق لكام و بكرة الكامات لتجنب توليد الفجوة ، وذلك لجعل العملية موثوقة وسرعة عالية ، ويقلل من قوة التصادم الناتجة عن الحمل أو الاهتزاز.
صيانة مجانية وعمر طويل: باستثناء استبدال زيوت التشحيم ، ليست هناك حاجة للصيانة عندما يكون وقت الاستخدام أقل من 100000 ساعة.

أوصاف DE Mandrel Flange نوع كام الفهرس


كام الفهرس ، كما دعا كام الخائن ، مقسم متقطع. إنه جهاز دوار عالي الدقة. لا يمتلك مفهرس كاميرا DE mandrel flange نوعا من مزايا الدقة العالية والموثوقية العالية والسرعة العالية والمتانة العالية فحسب ، بل إنه يوفر سطحا أكثر وضوحا وأبسط في التركيب. إن نوع عمود الخرج لهذه السلسلة من المنتجات مختلف ، ونوع العمود ونوع الشفة متاحة ، بحيث تكون الملحقات (مثل المنضدة ، ذراع البندول أو العجلة المسننة) سهلة التركيب. يستخدم مفهرس كاميرا زيت التشحيم المتقدمة لتليين المنتجات ، وذلك لتحقيق صيانة مجانية مدى الحياة من المنتجات.

دي ماندل شفة نوع كام مفهرس يمكن استخدامها في الصناعات الإلكترونية والميكانيكية والطبية والبناء والمواد الغذائية وغيرها.
مبدأ التشغيل

هيكل مفهرس الكاميرا هو أن الكامة المركبة على عمود الإدخال تتعامل مع محمل الإبرة ، والتي تثبت على عمود الفهرسة في عمود الخرج. يتم توجيه خطي محامل الإبرة المضمنة على السطح المحيطي من لوحة الفهرسة مع الطائرات المائلة المقابلة للكام.

عندما يدور محور الدخل ، تتحول الكاميرا وفقًا لمنحنى الإزاحة المحدد. عندما تكون مجموعتا محملات الإبرة على الخط المستقيم للكام ، فإن ذلك يعني أيضا أن محامل الإبرة الدوارة تدور في المدى الثابت ، لكن لوحة الفهرسة لا تدور.

عندما يتم تدوير الكاميرا إلى وضع المنحنى ، يتم عادةً تحويل جهتي بكرة الكام إلى ثلاثة أسطوانات كام ، بحيث يمكن أن يؤدي دوران محور الإخراج إلى نقل القوة بالتساوي إلى محور الإخراج.

إشارة إلى أرقام نموذجي من DE موديل شفة نوع كام الفهرس


مواصفة جدول DE موديل شفة نوع كام مفهرس


 

كتالوج من دي Mandrel شفة نوع كام الفهرس


قم بتنزيل الكتالوج الكامل في شريط التنقل العلوي

DE mandrel flange type cam indexer

DE mandrel flange type cam indexer

Overview of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer


Compact structure & small size: it made of only one cam and an output turret without other unnecessary parts.
Smooth operation & no noise: the output turret can rotate at any position to realize the transmission running smoothly without vibration and noise.
High precision indexing & positioning self locking: due to adopts the special designed cam roller, it can maintain high segmentation accuracy and high torque to ensure the ability of heavy load.
High speed performance & high torque: preloading on the taper support rib of cam and cam roller to avoid the generation of gap, so as to make the operation reliable and high speed, and reduces the impact force produced by the load or vibration.
Maintenance free & long life: except for replacing lubricating oil, there is no need for maintenance when the usage time below 100000 hours.

Descriptions of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer


Cam Indexer, also called cam splitter, intermittent divider. It is a high precision rotary device. The DE mandrel flange type cam indexer not only has the advantages of high accuracy, high reliability, high speed and high durability, but also provides a clearer and simpler mounting surface. The output shaft type of this series of products are various, shaft type and flange type are available, so that the accessories (such as worktable, pendulum arm or sprocket) are easy to install. The cam indexer use advanced lubricating oil to lubricate the products, so as to realize the lifetime free maintenance of the products.

DE mandrel flange type cam indexer can be used in electronic, mechanical, medical, building, food and other industries.
Operation Principle

The structure of the cam indexer is that the cam mounted on the input shaft is engaged with the needle bearing, which fixed on the indexing shaft of the output shaft. The needle roller bearings embedded on the circumferential surface of the indexing plate are linearly contacted with the corresponding inclined planes of the cam.

When the input axis rotates, the cam turns according to the given displacement curve. When the two groups of needle bearings are riding on the straight line of the cam, it also means the needle roller bearings rotate in the static range, but the indexing plate does not rotate.

When the cam is rotated to the curve position, and the two cam roller contacts are usually converted to three cam rollers, so that the rotation of the output axis can transfer the force evenly to the output axis.

Indication of Model Numbers of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer


Specification Table of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer


 

Catalogue of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer


—Download the complete catalog in the top navigation bar