محرك جير أفقي

محرك جير أفقي

نظرة عامة على GH Horizontal Gear Motor


جيد التشحيم الشحوم
مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية
حجم صغير
وزن خفيف
انخفاض مستوى الضجيج
أداء عالي التكلفة

أوصاف GH Horizontal Gear Motor


يتميز محرك التروس الأفقي FHT GH بقدرة عالية على التكيف والتي يمكن تزويدها بمحرك أحادي الطور ومحرك ثلاثي الطور لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لديها نوعين ، النسبة المئوية العادية ونسبة عالية. وفقا لعمود الناتج ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى نوعين ، النوع القياسي ونوع الإطار التقليص. يتميز محرك التروس بجودة عالية ومواد عالية القوة لضمان الأداء المتفوق.
ملامح gh أفقي جير موتور

يتبنى اللولب ملف نحاس مستورد 100٪ ولن يسبب المحرك فرط التسخين أو الإرهاق. طبقة الطبقة الأولى للطبقة الجزيئية ذات الكثافة العالية 3 طبقات يمكن أن تمنع الغبار بشكل فعال ولديها مقاومة عالية للحرارة ومدة الخدمة المتوقعة من محرك التروس الأفقي GH 10 مرات أطول من الطلاء العادي.
يتم تشكيل الماكينات مع آلات hobbing الدقة المستوردة ، ويستخدم سبائك الكروم والموليبدينوم للمعالجة بالفحم لضمان مقاومة ارتداء التروس. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تفي التروس بالمعايير الوطنية المضادة للتآكل ومع طحن الأسطوانة الدقيقة. والعتاد هو صلابة مع انخفاض مستوى الضجيج.
يتكون الدوار الدوار من مواد عالية الجودة ، مع توزيع كثافة منتظم ، بحيث تكون الخسارة أقل وتكون العملية أكثر استقرارًا.
يتبنى محرك العتاد الأفقي GH برمجيات احترافية متقدمة لتصميمها ومعالجتها ويتم اختبارها عن طريق معدات اختبار العتاد لضمان دقة التروس والضوضاء.
تصنع جميع السيارات من قشور سبائك الألومنيوم. يتم اختبار التجليخ الدقيق للتروس الحلزونية وتجميعها. فئة الحماية هي IP55 المتقدمة والعزل من الفئة F.

مزايا GH أفقي جير موتور


طويلة خدمة الحياة: اعتماد والعتاد البرونزية القصدير ، تحمل أسطواني ومزيلات التشحيم المضادة للارتداء.
موثوقية عالية: استخدام العزل بالمينا أسلاك عالية الحرارة ، مواد سبائك الألومنيوم واعتماد تكنولوجيا ختم قطعة واحدة.
منخفضة في الصوت: اعتماد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، المعالجة الحرارية عالية التردد والكربنة رمح.
بالمقارنة مع تكنولوجيا الطلاء بالرش التقليدية ، فإن تكنولوجيا الطلاء البلاستيكية بالرش الكهربائي لا تتطلب أي مادة أرق ، والبناء لا يلوث البيئة ، ولا ضرر على جسم الإنسان ، جودة مظهر الطبقة ممتازة ، والالتصاق والقوة الميكانيكية كبيرة .

تطبيقات


إن محرك التروس الأفقي FHT GH يستخدم على نطاق واسع في آلات التعبئة ، الآلات الخزفية ، آلات النجارة ، الآلات الإلكترونية ، آلات البناء ، صناعة الزجاج ، آلات الطباعة ، الماكينات المموجة ، ماكينات صناديق الألوان ، آلات النقل ، آلات الغذاء ، مرافق وقوف السيارات ثلاثية الأبعاد ، التخزين التلقائي ، مستودع ثلاثي الأبعاد ، الكيميائية ، النسيج ، الصباغة كامل المعدات ، معدات حماية البيئة ، معدات الخلط ، معدات معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ، معدات الألومنيوم وهلم جرا.
الاحتياطات

يجب التعامل مع المحرك بعناية أثناء النقل لتجنب تلف جسم المحرك والأداء الناجم عن التأثير الشديد.
يجب استخدامه وفقا لمواصفات المواصفات ، وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على عمر المحرك.
الرجاء استخدام في غضون 6 monthsanddo لا تخزن في درجة حرارة عالية ، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة ، بيئة عالية الرطوبة. تجنب التكثيف عند استخدام وفتح الحزمة الحركية.
يجب تشغيل المحرك بشكل صحيح ولا يمكن أن يوجد غاز قابل للتآكل في بيئة التخزين والتشغيل. على سبيل المثال: H2S ، SO2 ، NO2 ، CL2 ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا تكون هناك مواد في بيئة التخزين التي يمكن أن تصدر غازات أكالة مثل السيليكون والسيانيد والفورمالدهيد والفينول. إذا كانت هناك غازات أكالة في الهيكل أو الجهاز الميكانيكي للمحرك ، فإن ذلك سيؤدي إلى عدم تشغيل المحرك.
انتبه إلى بيئة العمل للمحرك وتجنب الغبار ، وإلا فإن المحرك سيولد ضوضاء وسيتم خفض الأداء ، وبالتالي تقليل موثوقية المنتج.
يجب تثبيت المخفض على قاعدة ثابتة وثابتة. يجب تثبيت مسامير القدم والصدمات.
عند تجميع المحرك ميكانيكياً ، يمكن طلاء المحور بالزبدة ، والتي يمكن تجميعها بسرعة

إشارة إلى أرقام نموذجي من GH أفقي جير موتور


مواصفة جدول GH محرك الجير الأفقي


كتالوج GH أفقي جير موتور


قم بتنزيل الكتالوج الكامل في شريط التنقل العلوي

GH horizontal gear motor

GH horizontal gear motor

Overview of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


Good grease lubricity
High temperature resistance
Small size
Light weight
Low noise
High cost performance

Descriptions of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


The FHT GH horizontal gear motor has good adaptability which can be equiped with 1-phase motor and 3-phase motor to meet different needs. What’s more, it has two kinds, the ordinary ratioa and the high ratio. According to its output shaft, it could be dividede into two types, the standard type and the shrink frame type. The gear motor is featured with high quality and high-strength material to ensure the superior performance.
Features of GH Horizontal Gear Motor

The coil adopts imported 100% pure copper coil and the motor will not cause overheating and burnout. 3-layer high-density molecular coating primer layer could block the dust effectively and it has high temperature resistance and the service life expectancyof the GH horizontal gear motoris 10 times longer than the ordinary coatings.
Gears are machined with imported precision hobbing machines, and chromium-molybdenum alloy steel for charcoal treatment is used to ensure wear resistance of gears. What’s more, the gears meet the national standard anti-corrosion and with precision roller grinding. And the gear is hardened with low noise.
The shaft rotor is made of high-quality materials, with uniform density distribution, so that the loss is lower and operation is more stable.
The GH horizontal gear motor adoptsadvanced professional software to design and process and is tested by gear testing equipment to ensure gear precision and noise.
The motor housings are all made of aluminum alloy shells. The precision grinding of helical gears is tested and assembled. The protection class is IP55 advanced and Class F insulation.

Advantages of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


Long service life: Adopting tin bronze gear, roller bearing and anti-wear lubricant.
High reliability: Using insulation high temperature enameled wire, aluminum alloy material and adopting one-piece stamping technology.
Low in voice: Adopting CNC machining, high-frequency heat treatment and shaft carburizing.
Compared with the traditional spray painting technology, the electrostatic spray painting plastic technology requires no thinner material, the construction has no pollution to the environment, no harm to the human body, the layer appearance quality is excellent, and the adhesion and mechanical strength are large.

Applications


The FHT GH horizontal gear motor is widely used in packaging machinery, ceramic machinery, woodworking machinery, electronic machinery, construction machinery, glass industry, printing machinery, corrugated machinery, color box machinery, conveyor machinery, food machinery, three-dimensional parking facilities, automatic warehousing, three-dimensional warehouse, chemical, textile, dyeing The entire equipment, environmental protection equipment, mixing equipment, sewage treatment equipment, aluminum equipment and so on.
Precautions

The motor should be handled carefully during transportation to avoid the damage of the motor body and performance caused by severe impact.
It must be used according to the specifications of the specification, otherwise it will affect the life of the motor.
Please use within 6 monthsanddo not store in high temperature, low temperature, high humidity environment. Avoid condensation when using and opening the motor package.
The motor should be properly operated and no corrosive gas can exist in the storage and operating environment. For example: H2S, SO2, NO2, CL2, etc. In addition, there must be no substances in the storage environment that can emit corrosive gases such as silicon, cyanide, formaldehyde, and phenol. If there are corrosive gases in the mechanical structure or device of the motor, this will cause the motor not to operate.
Pay attention to the working environment of the motor and avoid dust, otherwise the motor will generate noise and performance will be reduced, thus reducing product reliability.
The reducer must be installed on a flat and firm base. The foot bolts must be fastened and shockproof.
When assembling the motor mechanically, the shaft can be coated with butter, which can be quickly assembled

Indication of Model Numbers of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


Specification Table of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


Catalogue of GH Horizontal Gear Motor


—Download the complete catalog in the top navigation bar