+86 15900414247

الدقة مضاعفات الشرائح

الشريحة الخطية FHT هي هيكل ميكانيكي يوفر حركة خطية ويمكن استخدام هذا النوع من الشريحة المؤازرة أفقياً أو عموديًا ، ويمكن أيضًا دمجها في آلية حركة محددة لاستخدامها مثل هيكل الحركة متعدد المحاور والذي يسمى عادة المحور XY ، محور XYZ ، إلخ. وهناك أسماء مختلفة في صناعة الأتمتة المختلفة. والأسماء الأكثر شيوعًا هي الشرائح الخطية والاسطوانات الكهربائية والشرائح الكهربائية والأذرع الآلية والروبوتات والشرائح الخطية والسكك الحديدية الخطية والشرائح المؤازرة والدلو الخطي والسكك الحديدية الخطية ، إلخ. وعادةً ما تستخدم الشرائح الخطية مع محرك. عن طريق تثبيت قطع العمل المطلوبة على شريط التمرير لتشكيل جهاز نقل حركة كامل ووضع مجموعة من برنامج أمامي وعكسي مناسب لجعل قطع العمل قابلة للتدوير والتبديل تلقائيًا ، وبالتالي تحقيق الغرض من الإنتاج الضخم والإنتاج المكثف للمعدات.

يتم تقسيم الحزات الدليلية الخطية FHT إلى اسطوانات كهربائية ، ومسامير ملولبة على الحزام والكرة.

الأسطوانة الكهربائية المؤازرة عبارة عن منتج معياري يدمج محرك سيرفو ومسمار بالكامل. يقوم بتحويل الحركة الدورانية للمحرك المؤازر إلى حركة خطية ، وفي نفس الوقت يغير مزايا التحكم الدقيق بالسرعة ، والتحكم الدقيق بالسرعة ، والتحكم الدقيق بعزم الدوران لمحرك الماكينة في التحكم في السرعة الدقيقة ، والتحكم الدقيق في الموقع والتحكم الدقيق في الدفع لتحقيق منتج ثوري جديد لسلسلة الحركة الخطية عالية الدقة.

السكة الخطية من نوع الحزام هي نوع من ناقل الحركة الخطي ، والذي يتألف من أحزمة وأدلة خطية.

جدول انزلاق الكرة اللولبية هو نوع من ناقل الحركة الخطي ، والذي يتكون من برغي كروي ودليل خطي.

تستخدم القضبان الخطية على نطاق واسع في القياس ، القطع بالليزر ، آلات اللصق ، اللحام بالليزر ، آلات الرش ، آلات التوزيع ، آلات اللكم ، أدوات آلة CNC الصغيرة ، متآمر العينة ، آلات القطع ، آلات النقش والطحن ، آلات النقل ، آلات الفرز ، آلات اختبار وأماكن مناسبة للتعليم.

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Precision Servo Slide

The FHT linear slide is a mechanical structure that provides linear motion and this kind of servo slide can be used horizontally or vertically, and can also be combined into a specific motion mechanism to use like multi-axis motion structure which is usually called XY axis, XYZ axis, etc. And there are different names in different automation industry. The more common names are linear slides, electric cylinders, electric slides, robotic arms, robots, linear slide, linear rail, servo slide, linear guideway, linear bearing rail, etc. Linear slides are usually used together with a motor. By installing the required workpieces on the slider to form a complete conveying motion device and setting a set of suitable motor forward and reverse program to make the the workpiece automatically cycled and reciprocated and therefore achieving the purpose of mass production and intensive production of equipment.

The FHT linear guideways are divided into electric cylinders, belt and ball screws.

Servo electric cylinder is a modular product which integrates servo motor and screw as a whole. It converts the rotary motion of servo motor into linear motion, and at the same time changes the advantages of precise speed control, precise speed control, and precise torque control of servo motor into precision speed control, precision position control and precision thrust control to fulfill a new revolutionary product for high-precision linear motion series.

The belt type linear rail is a type of linear slide transmission, which is composed by belts and linear guides.

The ball screw type slide table is a type of linear slide transmission, which is is composed by a ball screw and a linear guide.

Linear bearing rails are now widely used in measurement, laser cutting, gluing machines, laser welding, spraying machines, dispensing machines, punching machines, small CNC machine tools, sample plotters, cutting machines, engraving and milling machines, transfer machines, Sorting machines, testing machines and places suitable for education.