+86 15900414247

精密伺服滑軌

FHT線性滑塊是一種提供線性運動的機械結構,這種伺服滑塊可以水平或垂直使用,也可以組合成一個特定的運動機構,使用多軸運動結構,通常稱為XY軸, XYZ軸等在不同的自動化行業中有不同的名稱。更常見的名稱是線性滑塊,電動缸,電動滑塊,機械臂,機器人,線性滑軌,直線導軌,伺服滑塊,直線導軌,直線軸承導軌等。線性滑軌通常與電機一起使用。通過在滑塊上安裝所需的工件,形成一個完整的輸送運動裝置,並設置一套合適的電機正反程序,使工件自動循環往復運動,從而達到批量生產和集中生產設備的目的。

FHT直線導軌分為電動缸,皮帶和滾珠絲槓。

伺服電動缸是一種模塊化產品,集伺服電機和螺桿為一體。它將伺服電機的旋轉運動轉換為直線運動,同時改變了伺服電機精確速度控制,精確速度控制,精確轉矩控制等優點,實現了精確的速度控制,精確的位置控制和精確的推力控制。用於高精度直線運動系列的全新革命性產品。

帶式直線導軌是一種線性滑動傳動裝置,由皮帶和直線導軌組成。

滾珠絲槓式滑台是一種直線滑動傳動裝置,由滾珠絲槓和直線導軌組成。

直線軸承導軌現已廣泛應用於測量,激光切割,上膠機,激光焊接,噴塗機,點膠機,沖床,小型數控機床,樣品繪圖儀,切割機,雕銑機,傳送機,分選機,測試機器和適合教育的場所。

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Precision Servo Slide

The FHT linear slide is a mechanical structure that provides linear motion and this kind of servo slide can be used horizontally or vertically, and can also be combined into a specific motion mechanism to use like multi-axis motion structure which is usually called XY axis, XYZ axis, etc. And there are different names in different automation industry. The more common names are linear slides, electric cylinders, electric slides, robotic arms, robots, linear slide, linear rail, servo slide, linear guideway, linear bearing rail, etc. Linear slides are usually used together with a motor. By installing the required workpieces on the slider to form a complete conveying motion device and setting a set of suitable motor forward and reverse program to make the the workpiece automatically cycled and reciprocated and therefore achieving the purpose of mass production and intensive production of equipment.

The FHT linear guideways are divided into electric cylinders, belt and ball screws.

Servo electric cylinder is a modular product which integrates servo motor and screw as a whole. It converts the rotary motion of servo motor into linear motion, and at the same time changes the advantages of precise speed control, precise speed control, and precise torque control of servo motor into precision speed control, precision position control and precision thrust control to fulfill a new revolutionary product for high-precision linear motion series.

The belt type linear rail is a type of linear slide transmission, which is composed by belts and linear guides.

The ball screw type slide table is a type of linear slide transmission, which is is composed by a ball screw and a linear guide.

Linear bearing rails are now widely used in measurement, laser cutting, gluing machines, laser welding, spraying machines, dispensing machines, punching machines, small CNC machine tools, sample plotters, cutting machines, engraving and milling machines, transfer machines, Sorting machines, testing machines and places suitable for education.