+86 15900414247
منصة مفاتن pu اقتران الكاميرا

منصة مفاتن pu اقتران الكاميرا

نظرة عامة على بو كام مفهرس بو جاء مفهرس يتضمن نماذج من PU50DS ، PU60DS ، PU65DS ، PU80DS ، PU100DS ، PU125DS ، PU150DS ، PU175DS ، PU225DS ، PU250DS ، PU320DS متاحة. آلية تصميم كاميرات متوازية متوازية. مناسبة لحملة عجلة القيادة مع مسافة أطول أو intermittentindexing مع وقت إقامة أطول. تتوفر ثلاث قطع من الألواح الطباعية من أجل نوع الحمل الثقيل. وصف مفهرس PU منصة Conjugate Cam Indexer تم وضع وحدة اقتران سلسلة FHT PU بمؤشر يتكون من قطعتين من الكاميرات المثبتة على عمود الإدخال وعمود الإخراج للبرج الدوارة المدفوع بالكام. تم تصميم مفهرس PU من نوع PU مع آلية كام مترافقة موازية ، أي أن وظيفة فهرسة عمود الإخراج هي ...
DH-FN نوع مفهرس كام المغزل

DH-FN نوع مفهرس كام المغزل

ﻧﻈﺮة ﻋﺎﻣﺔ ﻋﻠﻰ ﻣﻔﻬﻮم ﻛﺎﻣﻴﺮا اﻟﻔﻴﺪﻳﻮ ﻣﻦ ﻧﻮع DH-FN دﻗﺔ اﻟﻤﺮﻛﺒﺎت ﻣﺮﺗﻔﻌﺔ اﻟﺪﻗﺔ اﻟﺘﺒﺎﻳﻦ اﻟﺼﻐﻴﺮ واﻟﻀﻮﺿﺎء اﻟﻤﻨﺨﻔﻀﺔ دﻗﺔ اﻟﺘﺠﺰﺋﺔ ﻋﺎﻟﻴﺔ اﻷداء اﻟﻔﺎﺋﻖ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺴﺮﻋﺔ اﻟﻌﺎﻟﻴﺔ اﻟﺤﺠﻢ اﻟﺼﻐﻴﺮ ﻣﻊ ﻫﻴﻜﻞ ﺑﺴﻴﻂ وﺻﻒ ﻟﻔﻬﺮس اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا DH-FN ﻣﺤﻮل اﻟﻔﻴﺪﻳﻮ ﻳﺴﻤﻰ ﻣﻔﻬﻮم ﻛﺎﻣﻴﺮا اﻟﻔﻴﺪﻳﻮ هو جهاز دوار عالي الدقة له هيكل بسيط مع كاميرا مجسمة وقرص منفصل. يحتوي عمود خرج مفهرس كامر نوع المغزل على قصور دوراني صغير عند التشغيل وهو مناسب للتشغيل عالي السرعة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، تم تصميم عمود الإخراج كعمود دائري مع مفتاح مناسب للوصلات مع العجلة المسننة ، والاقتران ، والكم ، والعتاد والمكونات الأخرى. الى جانب ذلك ، لديها قدرة تحميل كبيرة والتي يمكن ...
مفهرس سطح المكتب DA ضئيلة منصة سطح المكتب

مفهرس سطح المكتب DA ضئيلة منصة سطح المكتب

نظرة عامة على مفكرة DA Slim Platform Desktop Cam Indexer كفاءة إرسال عالية اهتزاز صغير صغير الحجم مع بنية مدمجة الحجم قفل ذاتي في وضعية قوة عالية وعزم دوران وصف مفهرس كاميرا سطح المكتب DA Slim Platform مكتشف كاميرا FHT من نوع FAT يدعى أيضًا منصة ultrathin اكتب وحدة فهرسة الكامات وهي آلية يمكنها تحويل العمل المستمر إلى حركة متقطعة. يمتلك مفهرس كاميرا الكاميرات من نوع ultrathin خصائص تجزئة عالية الدقة ، والتشغيل السلس ، وعزم دوران كبير لنقل الحركة ، وحجم صغير ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، ويمكنه أن يثبت نفسه في وضعه. الميزات من DA سليم منصة سطح المكتب كام الفهرس حجم صغير يتميز FHD اللامحدود نوع منصة كاميرا فهرسة هيكل مدمج مع ...
مفكرة سطح المكتب منصة DT كام

مفكرة سطح المكتب منصة DT كام

نظرة عامة على منصة DT Platform Desktop Cam Indexer التثبيت الأفقي فقط تجزئة عالية الدقة التشغيل بسلاسة في مواد عالية السرعة عالية الجودة وتكنولوجيا معالجة عالية الدقة أداء فائق وعمر خدمة طويل وصف مفكرة سطح المكتب DT Platform مفكرة تم تصميم مفهرس كاميرا سطح المكتب DT منصة تاي تشي مع المواد المستوردة عالية الجودة من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة. يمكن لمفكرة كاميرا سطح المكتب من منصة DT أن تحل محل الآليات المتقطعة التقليدية مثل آلية العجلات المحززة وآلية العتاد غير المكتملة وآلية السقاطة وما إلى ذلك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، لديها رمح جوفاء ثابتة وأكثر ملاءمة للتجميع التلقائي. يمكن لمفهرس كاميرا سطح المكتب تايكي سايكو DT منصة تحمل الحمل الثقيل والقوة الشعاعية العمودية ، وأنها تمتلك قرص ثابت ...
دي مغزل شفة نوع كام الفهرسة

دي مغزل شفة نوع كام الفهرسة

ﻧﻈﺮة ﻋﺎﻣﺔ ﻋﻠﻰ ﻣﻔﻬﻮم آﺎﻣﻴﺮا ﻣﺎﻧﺪﻟﺮ ﻣﻦ ﻧﻮع ﺷﻔﺎف اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا ﻣﺒﻨﻰ ﻣﻀﻐﻮط وﺻﻐﻴﺮ اﻟﺤﺠﻢ: ﻣﺼﻨﻮع ﻣﻦ آﺎﻣﻴﺮا واﺣﺪة ﻓﻘﻂ وﺑﺮج ﺧﺮج ﺑﺪون أﺟﺰاء أﺧﺮى ﻏﻴﺮ ﺿﺮورﻳﺔ. التشغيل السلس وعدم الضجيج: يمكن للبرج الناتج أن يدور في أي موضع لتحقيق النقل بسلاسة دون اهتزاز أو ضوضاء. فهرسة عالية الدقة ووضع القفل الذاتي: بسبب اعتماد أسطوانة الكاميرا المصممة خصيصًا ، يمكنها الحفاظ على دقة التقطيع العالية وعزم الدوران العالي لضمان قدرة الحمولة الثقيلة. أداء عالي السرعة وعزم دوران عال: التحميل المسبق على ضلع الدعم المستدق من كاميرا وكاميرة الأسطوانة لتجنب توليد الفجوة ، وذلك لجعل العملية موثوقة وعالية السرعة ، ويقلل من قوة التأثير الناتجة ...
DS مفهرس كام نوع المفهرس

DS مفهرس كام نوع المفهرس

ﻧﻈﺮة ﻋﺎﻣﺔ ﻟﻤﻔﻬﻮم اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا اﻟﻤﺜﺒﺘﺔ ﻣﻦ ﻧﻮع DS Mandrel ﻛﻤﻴﺔ ﺣﻤﻮﻟﺔ ﻛﺒﻴﺮة اﻟﺤﻤﻮﻟﺔ اﻟﺼﻐﻴﺮة ﻓﻲ اﻟﺘﺸﻐﻴﻞ اﻟﺘﺠﺰﺋﺔ ﻋﺎﻟﻴﺔ اﻟﺪﻗﺔ اﻟﺤﺠﻢ اﻟﺼﻐﻴﺮ واﻟﺨﻔﺾ اﻟﻮزن اﻟﻜﻔﺎءة اﻟﻤﺮﺗﻔﻌﺔ ﻟﻠﻐﺎﻳﺔ tranmissiong اﻷوﺻﺎف ﻟﻮﺛﻴﻘﺔ ﻣﻌﺪل اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا اﻟﻮﺳﻄﻲ DS ﻣﻜﺘﻮب اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا ﻣﻜﻮّن اﻟﻜﺎﻣﻴﺮا FHT DS ﻣﻦ آﺎﻣﻴﺮا ﺻﻠﺒﺔ وﺧﺎﻧﺔ ﺧﺮج ﻣﻊ هيكل شفة لتوفير حركة متقطعة. إن عمود الإخراج عبارة عن شوكة تستخدم لدعم الأجزاء الدوارة وتحمل عزم الانحناء ولكنها لا تنقل عزم الدوران. تم تصميم مفهرس كام مدمجة من نوع DS من مواد مستوردة ذات جودة عالية ويعتمد على تقنية المعالجة المتقدمة ، بحيث يتميز بالأداء المتفوق ، وعزم الدوران العالي وعمر الخدمة الطويل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أنها تمتلك قدرة تحميل كبيرة ...
مفهرس نوع flange كام

مفهرس نوع flange كام

نظرة عامة على مفهرس نوع FC Flange فهرسة عالية الأداء عزم دوران كبير عملية عالية الدقة سلسة قفل ذاتي في وضعية هيكل مدمج الحجم الصغير وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج حياة طويلة وصيانة خالية أوصاف من نوع DF Flange نوع Cam Indexer ميزات Flange نوع Cam Indexer مع خصائص الحمل الثقيل ، والتي يمكن أن تتحمل قوة رأسية أو محورية عمودية كبيرة. تم تصميم عمود الإخراج الخاص به مع قرص وجه ، مع مركز شفة ، ثقب القرص ، ثقب طرف الموقع وعرض الوجه الثابت الكبير ، والتي يمكن أن تحافظ على التسطيح والاستقرار. يعتبر مفهرس كاميرا سلسلة DF مناسبًا أكثر لقيادة الأقراص الدوارة ذات الحمل الثقيل ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع ماكينات تشكيل الأقراص ، ومحرك الأقراص المتقطع التلقائي وقرص القرص. الإخراج ...

+86 15900414247
PU platform conjugate cam indexer

PU platform conjugate cam indexer

Overview of PU Cam Indexer Pu came indexer includes models of PU50DS, PU60DS, PU65DS, PU80DS, PU100DS, PU125DS, PU150DS, PU175DS, PU225DS, PU250DS, PU320DS are available. Mechanism design of parallel conjugate cam. Suitable for wheel belt drive with longer distance or intermittentindexing with longer residence time. Three pieces of plate cams are available for heavy load type. Description of PU Platform Conjugate Cam Indexer The FHT PU series platform conjugate came indexer consists of two pieces of plate cams fixed on the input shaft and the output shaft of the roller tower driven by cam. The PU type came indexer is designed with a parallel conjugate cam mechanism, that is to say, the function of the indexing of the output shaft is ...
DH-FN spindle type cam indexer

DH-FN spindle type cam indexer

Overview of DH-FN Spindle Type Cam Indexer High position accuracy Small variation & low noise High segmentation accuracy Superior performance in high speed Small volume with simple structure Descriptions of DH-FN Spindle Type Cam Indexer The cam indexer is also called cam indexing unit and it is a high precision rotary device which has a simple structure with stereoscopic cam and split disk. The output shaft of the spindle type cam indexer has a small rotational inertia when operating which is suitable for high-speed operation. What’s more, the output shaft is designed as a round shaft with key which is suitable for connectint with the sprocket, coupling, sleeve, gear and other components. Besides, it has large load capacity which could ...
DA slim platform desktop cam indexer

DA slim platform desktop cam indexer

Overview of DA Slim Platform Desktop Cam Indexer High transmission efficiency Small vibration Small in size with a compact structure Self-locking in positioning High strength & torque Descriptions of DA Slim Platform Desktop Cam Indexer The ultrathin platform type cam indexer of FHT is also called ultrathin platform type cam indexing unit and it is a mechanism that can transform a continuous action into intermittent motion. The ultrathin platform type cam indexer possesses the characteristics of high accuracy segmentation, smooth operation, large transmission torque, small volume, low noise and long service life and it could self-lock in positioning. Features of DA Slim Platform Desktop Cam Indexer Small volume The FHT ultrathin platform type cam indexer features a compact structure with ...
DT platform desktop cam indexer

DT platform desktop cam indexer

Overview of DT Platform Desktop Cam Indexer Horizontal installation only High precision segmentation Operating smoothly in high speed HIgh quality material & high precision processing technology Superior performance & long service life Descriptions of DT Platform Desktop Cam Indexer The DT platform desktop cam indexer of Taiqi is manufactured with imported high quality materials by the advanced technology. The DT platform desktop cam indexer can replace conventional intermittent mechanisms such as grooved wheel mechanism, incomplete gear mechanism, ratchet mechanism and so on. What’s more, it has a fixed hollow shaft and is most suitable for automatic assembly. The Taiqi Seiko DT platform desktop cam indexer could bear the heavy load and vertical radial force, and it possesses a fixed disk ...
DE mandrel flange type cam indexer

DE mandrel flange type cam indexer

Overview of DE Mandrel Flange Type Cam Indexer Compact structure & small size: it made of only one cam and an output turret without other unnecessary parts. Smooth operation & no noise: the output turret can rotate at any position to realize the transmission running smoothly without vibration and noise. High precision indexing & positioning self locking: due to adopts the special designed cam roller, it can maintain high segmentation accuracy and high torque to ensure the ability of heavy load. High speed performance & high torque: preloading on the taper support rib of cam and cam roller to avoid the generation of gap, so as to make the operation reliable and high speed, and reduces the impact force produced ...
DS mandrel type cam indexer

DS mandrel type cam indexer

Overview of DS Mandrel Type Cam Indexer Large load capacity Small inertia in operating High precision segmentation Small size & light weight High tranmissiong efficiency Descriptions of DS Mandrel Type Cam Indexer The FHT DS mandrel type cam indexer is composed of a solid cam and an output shaft with the flange structure to provide intermittent movement. The output shaft is an arbor which is used to support rotating parts and it bears bending torque but not transmit torque. The DS mandrel type cam indexer is made of high quality imported materials and draws on the advanced processing technology, so that it is characteristic of superior performance, high torque and long service life. What’s more, it possesses large load capacity ...
DF flange type cam indexer

DF flange type cam indexer

Overview of DF Flange Type Cam Indexer High performance Large transfer torque High precision Smooth operation Self locking in positioning Compact structure Small size & low noise Long life & maintenance free Descriptions of DF Flange Type Cam Indexer DF Flange Type Cam Indexer features with heavy load characteristics, which can bear large vertical radial or axial force. Its output shaft is designed with face disc, with flange center, disc hole, location tip hole and large fixed face width, which can maintain the flatness and stability. The DF series cam indexer is most suitable for heavy load rotary disc driving, and it is widely used in all kinds of disc machining machines, automatic intermittent drive and drive disc. The output ...