+86 15900414247
مجموعة مكونات سلسلة SHD من علبة التروس التوافقية

مجموعة مكونات سلسلة SHD من علبة التروس التوافقية

نظرة عامة على محرك الأقراص الهارموني من سلسلة SHD جهاز السيرك التوافقي صفر رد الفعل العكسي وقدرة عزم الدوران العالية ملف شخصي مسطح للغاية مع بنية مجوفة دقة عالية في تحديد المواقع داخل 1 arcmin مجهز بمحمل أسطواني متصالب صلب عالي قدرة تحميل شعاعي ومحوري وحظية عالية عملية سلسة وكفاءة عالية دقة تحديد المواقع ودوران الإدخال والإخراج المتحد المحور إشارة الأرقام النموذجية لمصفّف سلسلة SHD التوافقي المخفض وصف لمُخترع الولايات المتحدة يُدعى C. Walt Musser في منتصف الخمسينات من القرن الماضي ، والذي له تأثير كبير على تعزيز العلوم الإنسانية والتكنولوجية البشرية. الحضارة. شركة TQG هي عبارة عن تصنيع محرك توافقي في الصين. تتميز مجموعة التروس التراتبية SHD الخاصة بجهاز SHD بعمود إدخال كبير وجوفاء.
مكون CSD Series يضبط علبة التروس المتناسقة

مكون CSD Series يضبط علبة التروس المتناسقة

نظرة عامة على الوحدات النمطية المتوازية من سلسلة CSD تكوينات مقاومة الصلابة خالية من الارتفاعات تصميم مضغوط وبسيط من علبة التروس التوافقية تصميم مسطح للغاية تصميم جوف علوي سعة تحميل عالية خفيف الوزن عمر خدمة يصل إلى 7000 ساعة إشارة أرقام الطراز CSD Series Harmonic Drive علبة التروس وصف علبة تروس محرك الأقراص المتسلسلة من سلسلة CSD تم تصميم تروس موجه سلسلة FHT CSD مع CSD-2UH و CSD-2UF. صندوق تروس نوع الوحدة CSD-2UH هو وحدة توصيف قياسية ، في حين أن CSD-2UF عبارة عن نوع تركيبة من عمود جوفاء مع البناء المسطح الذي حقق التصغير في إسكانه لتلبية المتطلبات المتزايدة لعلبة التروس المدمجة لمفاصل الروبوت وبعض الحقول الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى التروس التوافقية. حجم CSD-2UH ...
مجموعة مكونات SHG / SHF من علبة التروس التوافقية

مجموعة مكونات SHG / SHF من علبة التروس التوافقية

نظرة عامة على مجموعة SHG & SHF علبة التروس الترسية جوفاء كبيرة مع شكل مسطح صفر رد فعل عنيف مع دقة عالية مخفض سرعة مصمم بدقة ومدمجة بسيطة صلابة عالية قدرة عزم دوران عالية يتوفر خيار عمود الإدخال متحدة المركز والإخراج درجة عالية من الدقة والدقة الدورية إشارة إلى أرقام الطراز SHG & SHF سلسلة محرك التوافقي علبة التروس وصف مجموعة SHG & SHF سلسلة محرك متناسق علبة التروس التوافقي FHT SHG / SHF هي مجموعات مكون سهلة التشغيل. إن الدقة العالية ومحمل أسطواني متقاطع مبنيان في جسم مخفض سرعة رد فعل رد الفعل المنخفض سلسلة SHG / SHF لدعم التحميل الخارجي مباشرة. تتوفر ثلاثة أنواع من تروس محرك الأقراص المتناسقة: النوع المجوف (2UH) ، وحدة البساطة (2SO / 2SH) ومدخل الإدخال (2UJ) ...
مجموعة مكونات CSG / CSF مجموعة من علبة التروس التوافقية

مجموعة مكونات CSG / CSF مجموعة من علبة التروس التوافقية

نظرة عامة على وحدات التروس التفاضلية CSG & CSF وحدات التواؤم الارتدادية الخالية من السرقة مجموعة خفاقة متناسقة خالية من السرعات تصميم روبوت مدمج وبسيط عزم دوران عالي عزم عال صلابة وضع ممتاز ودقة دوران تصميم محوري ومحول محوري صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن طويل وقت الخدمة بسبب ارتفاع اعتمادية أرقام الموديل من CSG & CSF Series محرك التروس التفاضلي علبة التروس مواصفات المحرك CSG & CSF سلسلة الترس التوافقي علبة التروس التفاضلية ذات السرعة التفاضلية من CSG / CSF هي نوع من علبة التروس ذات رد الفعل صفر وهي آلية التحكم بالحركة الأساسية. CSF هو نوع عزم دوران قياسي ، في حين أن CSG هو نوع عزم دوران عالي من مجموعات المكونات. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة من الأحجام والنسب مجلس ...

+86 15900414247
SHD series component set of harmonic gearbox

SHD series component set of harmonic gearbox

Overview of SHD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox Zero backlash & high torque capacity Extremely flat profile with hollow structure High positioning accuracy within 1 arcmin Equipped with high rigid cross roller bearing High radial, axial, and moment load capacity Smooth operation& high efficiency Excellent positioning and rotation accuracy Coaxial input and output Indication of Model Numbers of SHD Series Harmonic Reducer Description of SHD Series Harmonic Reducer Harmonic drive is invented by American inventor called C. Walt Musser in the mid-1950s, which has a huge impact on the promotion of human scientific and technological civilization. The TQG company is a harmonic drive manufacture in China. Its SHD series harmonic gears are featured of a large hollow input shaft and a ...
CSD Series component set harmonic gearbox

CSD Series component set harmonic gearbox

Overview of CSD Series Harmonic Gear Units Backlash-free High stiffness bearings configuration Compact and simple design of harmonic gearbox Ultra-flat outline Hollow shaft construction High load capacity Light in weight Long service life up to 7000 hours Indication of Model Numbers of CSD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox Description of CSD Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox The FHT CSD series strain wave gear are designed with CSD-2UH and CSD-2UF. CSD-2UH unit type gear box is a standard configuration unit, while CSD-2UF is a combination type of hollow shaft with flat construction which has achieved the miniaturization of its housing to meet the increasing requirement of compact gearbox for robot joints and some other fields that need harmonic gears. The volume of CSD-2UH ...
SHG/SHF Series component set of harmonic gearbox

SHG/SHF Series component set of harmonic gearbox

Overview of SHG & SHF Series Harmonic Gearbox Large Hollow bore with flat shape Zero backlash with high precision Simple and compact designed precision speed reducer High stiffness High torque capacity Input shaft option is available Concentricinput and output High positioning and rotary accuracy Indication of Model Numbers of SHG & SHF Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox Description of SHG & SHF Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox The FHT SHG/SHF series harmonic gearbox is an easy-operated component sets. High precision and rigid cross roller bearing is built in the body of SHG/SHF series low backlash speed reducer to directly support the external load. Three kinds of harmonic drive gears are in available: hollow type (2UH), simplicity unit (2SO/2SH) and input shaft (2UJ) ...
CSG/CSF series component set of harmonic gearbox

CSG/CSF series component set of harmonic gearbox

Overview of CSG & CSF Series Harmonic Gear Units Backlash-free harmonic reducer component set Compact and simple designed robot gear High torque capacity High rigidity Excellent positioning and rotational accuracy Coaxial input and output design Small in size and light in weight Long service time due to high reliability Indication of Model Numbers of CSG & CSF Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox Description of CSG & CSF Series Harmonic Drive Gearbox The FHT harmonic drive speed reducer CSG/CSF component sets is a kind of zero backlash gearbox which is the core motion control mechanism. CSF is a standard torque type, while CSG is a high torque type of component sets. They are available in a board range of sizes and ratios ...