+86 15900414247
DG مشغل دوار دوارة

DG مشغل دوار دوارة

نظرة عامة على DG Hollow Rotating Reducer يعمل الاتصال المباشر على تبسيط تصميم المحرك الدوار المجوف ويمكنه تحسين الموثوقية. محرك دوار دوار جوفاء القطر الكبير يجعل من الأسلاك والمواسير بسيطة. تحديد المواقع بدقة عالية. الانحراف من انتقال الزاوية هو 4 دقائق. من السهل الرجوع إلى الانطباع عن استخدام جهاز استشعار الأصل. يمكن تحقيق تحديد موضع الحمل بالقصور الذاتي عن طريق الجدول الدوار المجوف DG في وقت قصير. مدخلات نبض الاتصالات ونوع وحدة التحكم المضمنة وصف DG Hollow Rotary Actuator DG هو نوع من المنتجات المتسلسلة التي تدمج المشغل الدوار المجوف عالي الصلابة ومحرك السائر ذو الحلقة المغلقة. ومن ميزات سهولة الاستخدام من المحركات السائر ويمكن أن يتم وضع الأحمال الجمود كبيرة مع درجة عالية من ...
ZK المحركات الدوارة جوفاء

ZK المحركات الدوارة جوفاء

نظرة عامة على ZK الكواكب والعتاد المخفض يمكن لسطح القرص الدوّار أن يقوم بقفل أغراض العمل مباشرة ، وبالتالي تحسين راحة نقل الشغل. وبفضل تصميمها المجوف ، فإن المنصة الدوّارة مناسبة للتوصيلات الكهربائية أو الأنابيب. بدائل لمحرك DD وكاميرا مقسم دقة عالية لتحديد المواقع. دقة تحديد المواقع المتكررة هي ± 15 ثانية ودقة التباطؤ هي 2 دقيقة الاتصال المباشر - التصميم البسيط يعزز الثقة مؤشر أرقام الموديل لمشغلات ZOL الجوفاء الدورانية وصف ZK المجرى الروتاري للجري ZK سلسلة هو عبارة عن نوع جديد من أجهزة التحميل الدوارة التي ينتمي إليها إلى المخفض سرعة الكواكب المخفض. استخدام محامل الزاوي الأسطوانة الصلبة عبر الأسطوانة وتصميم التكامل سطح منصة دوارة ، يمكن أن تحمل ...
ZR الدقة الزاوية اليمنى علبة التروس

ZR الدقة الزاوية اليمنى علبة التروس

نظرة عامة على ZR الزاوية اليمنى الكواكب والعتاد المخفض إن البناء الصلب والإطار المدمج للجدول الدوار يوفران مساحة التركيب بشكل فعال. ارتفاع عزم الدوران الناتج على الرغم من أن مخفض السرعة خفيف الوزن. زاوية الدوران مع رد فعل عنيف منخفض أقل من 10sec يتم استخدام تروس نقل الحركة المتطورة. يتم إنتاج المدخلات والمخرجات من المخفض بزاوية 90 درجة شفة الحجم وحجم المغزل للمحرك مطلوبة عند الطلب. دﻟﯾل اﻷرﻗﺎم اﻟﻧﻣوذﺟﯾﺔ ﻟﻟﻌﻼﻗﺔ ZR اﻟﺧﺎﺻﺔ ﺑﺎﻟﻌواﻣل اﻟداﻋﻣﺔ ﻟﻟﮐواﮐب ﻣﺧﻔض ﺳﻌﺔ ﻣﺧﻔض اﻟﺳرﻋﺔ اﻟﮐرﺑﻲ اﻟﺳرﯾﻊ ZR ﻣﺗﻘﻟص ﺳرﻋﺔ اﻟزاوﯾﺔ اﻟﯾﻣﻧﯽ ZR ﻣﺗواﺟد ﺻﻐﯾر اﻟﺣﺟم ، اﻟوزن اﻟﺧﻔﯾف ، ﻋﺎﻟﯾﺔ ﻓﻲ ﺳﻌﺔ اﻟﺣﻣوﻟﺔ ، طوﯾﻟﺔ ﻓﻲ ﺣﯾﺎة اﻟﺧدﻣﺔ ، ﺛﺎﺑﺗﺔ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺗﺷﻐﯾل ، و ﻣﻧﺧﻔﺿﺔ الضوضاء. البناء الخاص ...
VRSF الدقة علبة التروس الكوكبية

VRSF الدقة علبة التروس الكوكبية

نظرة عامة على تصميم VRSF Planetary Gear Reducer تصميم خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم عزم دوران ذاتي منخفض نوع عالي الدقة أقل من 0.05 درجة من الإزالة صلابة عالية إلى سطح صلب نيتريد من الصلب والصلب المصمم حلزونية مصممة لتحسين دقة المخفض صيانة مجانية وتركيب سهل الاستخدام إشارة إلى أرقام الطراز من VRSF سرعة المخفضات وصف VRSF الدقة الكواكب علبة التروس VRSF سلسلة الدقة الكواكب والعتاد المخفض يعتمد مبدأ تصميم نقل الكواكب ، تتميز عالية الدقة ، صلابة عالية ، تحميل عالية ، وكفاءة عالية ، وانخفاض الاهتزاز ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج وانخفاض درجة الحرارة ، الخ. انها مناسبة لجميع العلامات التجارية من محرك سيرفو والسائر المحركات في السوق. VRSF علبة تروس السرعة المخففة هي نوع من علبة التروس المضمنة في علبة التروس التي تتميز بعلبة مربعة ...
PER علبة تروس كوكبية دائرية بزاوية صحيحة

PER علبة تروس كوكبية دائرية بزاوية صحيحة

نظرة عامة على PER الحق الزاوية علبة التروس الاقتصاد زاوية التروس اليمنى خفيفة الوزن وذات كفاءة عالية علبة التروس المؤازرة للمساحة انخفاض مستوى الضجيج وانخفاض رد الفعل حركة قصور الحركة المثالية زيادة في درجة الحرارة المنخفضة التكيف مع مختلف أقطار عمود المحرك إشارة إلى أرقام الطراز PER Speed ​​Reducers وصف PER Right زاوية علب التروس الكوكبية إن سلسلة FHT PER عبارة عن مخفض كوكبي ذو زاوية عالية الدقة. إن التصميم الأمثل لسمات FHT PER planetary gearreh ذات دقة أعلى ، ووزن أكثر إحكاما وأخف وزنا ، مع طرق تركيب مختلفة للمحرك. الكربون الصلب والألومنيوم البناء من الجسم الرئيسي تلبية المعايير الصناعية. تتيح المساكن الموصولة بدقة عالية إمكانية توصيل علبة التروس الكوكبية PER مع الثبات الجيد والصلابة. والنايلون الملحومة بالليزر يجعل ...
PFR الزاوية اليمنى الدقة علبة التروس الكوكبية

PFR الزاوية اليمنى الدقة علبة التروس الكوكبية

نظرة عامة على PFR Speed ​​Reducer ● تصميم الخرج المربع المربك يضمن التوصيل السريع مع أي محرك ● صلابة عالية وعزم دوران بسبب استخدام أسطواني الإبرة ● يتم اعتماد التروس المخروطية الحلزونية لضمان أدنى رد فعل عنيف ● تصميم موفر للمساحة يمكن تركيب المحركات في 90 درجة لتوفير المساحة ● عدم حدوث أي تسرب للزيوت يتم استخدام اللزوجة العالية والشحوم غير المفصولة لتجنب التسرب. ● تصميم الخرج المربع المربوط يضمن التوصيل السريع مع أي مؤشر للسيارة من أرقام الطراز من PFR Speed ​​Reducers وصف PFR Planetary Speed ​​Reducer تم تصميم علبة التروس بزاوية قائمة من سلسلة PFR لحل مشاكل الفضاء. الهيكل المدمج لمخفض السرعة PFR يوفر للعملاء ...
عزم الدوران عالية الدقة VRS التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة

عزم الدوران عالية الدقة VRS التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة

نظرة عامة على VRS الكواكب والعتاد المخفض المحور المحوري تصميم أبعاد التركيب القياسية أحجام الإطار العريضة المتاحة صلابة عالية مع عزم إخراج كبير دقة عالية وانخفاض رد فعل (1 ~ 3 أركمين) لمحرك سيرفو والمحرك السائر أداء ممتاز وسرعة وصف VRS عالية الدقة مضاعفات علبة التروس سلسلة PAF عالية الجودة من FAF هي مقلل سرعة مضاعفات مضمنة مع تصميم قوي ومتوافق بشكل خاص مع محرك السائر ومحرك سيرفو ، والعلامات التجارية مثل Panasonic ، Yaskawa ، Mitsubishi ، Omron ، Teco ، Leadshine ، الخ. هناك نوعان من ردة الفعل الاختيارية من سلسلة كوكبية VRS علب التروس: رد فعل دقيق Micro Pash (1 ~ 3 arcmin) وردود الفعل P1 الدقة (3 ~ 5 arcmin). هذا المخفض السرعة الكوكبي لديه قدرات تحميل متفوقة ، وهو اختيار مثالي للسرعة العالية والواجب المستمر ...
PADR زاوية الحق عالية الدقة علبة التروس الناتج شفة

PADR زاوية الحق عالية الدقة علبة التروس الناتج شفة

ﻧظرة ﻋﺎﻣﺔ ﻋﻟﯽ ﻣﺧﻔض ﺳرﯾﻊ PADR ● ﻣوﻓر ﻟﻟﻣﺳﺎﻓﺔ ﯾﺳﺗﺧدم اﻟﻣﺧﻔض اﻟﺻﻟب اﻟﻣﺳﺗﻘﯾم ﻣﻌدات اﻟﺣﻟم اﻟدورﯾﺔ. يمكن أن يحقق تثبيت المحرك انحناء بنسبة 90 درجة ويوفر مساحة التركيب. صلابة عالية وعزم دوران استخدام محامل بكرات إبرة متكاملة يحسن بشكل كبير من الصلابة وعزم الدوران. ● عدم تسرب الشحوم يمنع استخدام الشحوم ذات اللزوجة العالية التي ليس من السهل فصلها بشكل فعال تسرب الشحوم. ● صيانة مريحة لا تحتاج إلى استبدال الشحم في فترة حياة المنتج ، ويكون التثبيت أكثر ملاءمة. دلالة على أرقام الطراز من PADR سرعة المخفضات وصف PADR الزاوية اليمنى الكواكب علبة التروس سلسلة PADR هي شفة علبة التروس الكوكبية الزاوية اليمنى الانتاج التي ملامح ...
PAD عالية السرعة علبة التروس الناتج شفة

PAD عالية السرعة علبة التروس الناتج شفة

نظرة عامة على PAD الكواكب والعتاد المخفض ● عالية الدقة تحديد المواقع بدقة من المخفض سرعة PAD بفضل رد فعل عنيف أقل من 3 arcmin ● صلابة عالية وعزم دوران استخدام الكرات لا يتجزأ بشكل كبير يحسن صلابة وعزم الدوران. ● قدرة تحميل عالية يتم استخدام أسطواني الإبرة المستدق لتحقيق قدرة التحميل الممتازة لعلبة التروس. ● خرج شفة مع طريقة موصل يمكن تثبيت علبة التروس الكوكبية مع طريقة شفة والموصل على أي ماركة من السيارات في السوق. وصف علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة من نوع PAD علبة التروس الكوكبية من سلسلة FHT هي نوع من علبة التروس الكوكبية رد الفعل المنخفض عالية الدقة ذات الحافة العالية مع مخرج عمود مجوف ، والذي يضمن الأداء الديناميكي في التشغيل ...
صندوق التروس الكوكبي الاقتصاد بلي

صندوق التروس الكوكبي الاقتصاد بلي

نظرة عامة على PLE Planetary Gearboxes خفيفة للغاية وقوية رد فعل ضعيف منخفض (3 ~ 8 arcmin) جودة عالية مع السعر الاقتصادي تصميم منخفض الاحتكاك مع عزم دوران عالي الإخراج (3 مرات من عزم الدوران الناتج الاسمي) كفاءة عالية (مرحلة واحدة 96٪ ، مرحلتان 94 ٪، 3-المرحلة 90٪) ضجيج منخفض (60DBA) موقف Flexiblemounting سهل للتوصيل مع المحرك التزييت الأمثل مع صيانة مجانية وصف PLE Economic Planlet Gearbox PLE سلسلة الكواكب المخفض هو نوع من علبة التروس الهزازة التي صممت خصيصا لمحرك السائر ومحرك سيرفو . إن علب التروس الكوكبية PLE هي علبة التروس ذات الدقة القياسية ونوعية التوفير للعملاء الذين لديهم ميزانية محدودة. تتميز علبة التروس هذه بسلسلة رئيسية وهي مصممة بدون حافة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. تايكي سايكو تحفز علب التروس الكوكبية لديها نسب السرعة ...
PLF الاقتصاد شفة علبة التروس الكوكبية الناتج

PLF الاقتصاد شفة علبة التروس الكوكبية الناتج

نظرة عامة على علب التروس الكوكبية الاقتصادية PLF ● صلابة وعزم دوران عالي إن استخدام الكرات الأساسية المتكاملة يحسن بشكل كبير من الصلابة وعزم الدوران. ● طرق الحافة والوصل يمكن تثبيته على أي محرك في العالم. ● عدم تسرب الشحوم يمنع استخدام الشحوم ذات اللزوجة العالية التي ليس من السهل فصلها بشكل فعال تسرب الشحوم. ● صيانة مريحة لا تحتاج إلى استبدال الشحم في فترة حياة المنتج ، ويكون التثبيت أكثر ملاءمة. ● مثبتة في أي وضع لا تقلق بشأن كيفية تثبيت علبة التروس بفضل عملها الحر ● عالية الكفاءة 97 ٪ لعلب التروس الكوكبية من المراحل الواحدة و 95 ٪ لعلب التروس ثنائية المراحلا تشير الأرقام النموذجية لعلبة السرعة PLF ...
PAR الدقة الزاوية اليمنى الكواكب علبة التروس

PAR الدقة الزاوية اليمنى الكواكب علبة التروس

ﻧظرة ﺷﺎﻣﻟﺔ ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﻣﺧﻔض اﻟﮐوﮐﺳﻲ ﻟﻟﮭواء اﻟﻣﺧﻔض • ردة ﻓﻌل ﻣﻧﺧﻔﺿﺔ ﻟﻟﺳن ﻣن ﺻﻧدوق اﻟﺗروس اﻟزاﺋد اﻟزاﺋد ● مخروط الكواكب ذو الزاوية سهل التركيب ، والتصميم المرن للوحة التوصيل للمخفض ، وحجم فتحة عمود الإدخال يسمح بدمج علبة التروس الخاصة بنا مع كل ماركة المحركات المؤازرة. ● يتم استخدام مواد التشحيم الاصطناعية عالية الجودة. بسبب السيولة الجيدة والضغط الشديد ومقاومة الضغط ، جميع الأجزاء في علبة التروس مشحمة بالكامل ومحمية. ● الختم النفطي عالي الجودة وغير المتدهور يجعل الختم أفضل. تستخدم محامل المخروط الدوارة لأقصى حمولة شعاعية محورية. ﻧظرة ﺷﺎﻣﻟﺔ ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﻣﺧﻔض اﻟﮐوﮐﺳﻲ ﻟﻟﮭواء اﻟﻣﺧﻔض • ردة ﻓﻌل ﻣﻧﺧﻔﺿﺔ ﻟﻟﺳن ﻣن ﺻﻧدوق اﻟﺗروس اﻟزاﺋد اﻟزاﺋد ● زاوية الكواكب المخفض ...
PAB علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة وعزم الدوران

PAB علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة وعزم الدوران

نظرة عامة على PAB الكواكب والعتاد المخفض أدنى رد فعل عنيف من 0-3 arcmin. عزم دوران عال وديناميكية عالية. أداء عالي التكلفة. ينطبق على جميع أجهزة السيارات والمحركات السائر. تحسين صلابة وزيادة الجمود الدوار المحرك. تقصير وقت تحديد المواقع من بدء ووقف التصغير من قوة المحرك. في نفس الوقت ، تحسين الاستقرار من الحمل الجمود وتقليل الاهتزاز. يتم التعامل مع سطح صندوق التروس بالكهرباء نيكل ، ويتم التعامل مع لوحة التوصيل مع الأنود الأزرق لتحسين التسامح ومقاومة التآكل للبيئة. دلالة على أرقام الطراز من PAB سرعة المخفضات وصف PAB علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة FHT PAB سلسلة علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة يتكون من أحجام كاملة من ...
VRL علبة تروس كوكبية عالية الدقة

VRL علبة تروس كوكبية عالية الدقة

نظرة عامة على VRL علبة السرعة الكواكب ● صلابة عالية وعزم الدوران يتم استخدام محامل البكرات الصلبة لتحقيق صلابة عالية وعزم دوران مرتفع. ● عالية الدقة رد فعل عنيف أصغر من 3arcmin ، اختيار جيد للتحكم بدقة montion ● عملية هادئة استخدام التروس الحلزونية للحد من الاهتزاز والضوضاء. ● اتصال محول جلبة طريقة اتصال مرنة تجعله يمكن تركيبه على أي ماركة من السيارات. ● لا تسرب الشحوم استخدام عالية اللزوجة مكافحة فصل النفط لضمان عدم تسرب الشحوم. ● خالي من الصيانة يمكن تثبيته في أي موضع وليس عليك استبدال الشحم أثناء فترة الخدمة. إشارة إلى أرقام نموذجي من سرعة VRL مخفضات وصف VRL علبة التروس الكوكبية عالية الدقة علبة التروس VRL سلسلة ...
VRB علبة التروس الكوكبية لمحرك سيرفو

VRB علبة التروس الكوكبية لمحرك سيرفو

نظرة عامة على VRB Speed ​​Reducer يضمن الهيكل المتكامل لإطار الحائط الكواكب و عمود الخرج أقصى صلابة الالتواء والاستقرار. أدنى رد فعل عنيف من 0-2 arcmin نشكر على آلات التروس ذات الدقة العالية. طريقة الإخراج شفة مربع لتحقيق اتصال سريع مع أي محرك. كفاءة عالية بنسبة 95 ٪ نظرا لارتفاع درجة الربط بين التروس العالية الصلابة والصيانة مجاناً بسبب نظام التشحيم الاصطناعي للشحوم طوال العمر. دﻟﯾل اﻷرﻗﺎم اﻟﻧﻣوذﺟﯾﺔ ﻟﻌﻣﻟﯾﺎت اﻟﺗﺧﻔﯾض اﻟﻔرﻋﯾﺔ ﻟﻟﺳﯾﺎرات اﻟﻔرﻋﯾﺔ (VRB) وﺻف ﻋواﻣل اﻟﺗرﮐﯾب اﻟﻔرﻋﯾﺔ ﻋﺎﻟﯾﺔ اﻟدﻗﺔ ﻟﻟﻌواﻣل اﻟﻔﯾزﯾﺎﺋﯾﺔ اﻟرأﺳﯾﺔ: ﯾرﮐز FHT ﻋﻟﯽ ﺗطوﯾر ﺗﮐﻧوﻟوﺟﯾﺎ اﻟﻣﻌدات اﻟدﻗﯾﻘﺔ ﻟﺗﻟﺑﯾﺔ اﻻﺣﺗﯾﺎﺟﺎت اﻟﻣﺗزاﯾدة ﻟﻟﻌﻣﻼء ﻓﻲ ﻣﺟﺎﻻت اﻟﺗﺷﻐﯾل اﻵﻟﻲ اﻟﺻﻧﺎﻋﻲ سلسلة Taiqi Seiko VRB هي أعمال بحثنا وتطويرنا. نحن نقدم علبة التروس سلسلة VRB ...

+86 15900414247
DG hollow rotary actuator

DG hollow rotary actuator

Overview of DG Hollow Rotating Reducer Direct connection simplify the design of hollow rotating actuator and can improve the reliability. Large-diameter hollow rotary drive makes wiring and piping simple. High precise positioning. The deviation of angle transmission is 4 min. Easy of origin regressionthanks to the using the origin sensor kit. Inertial load positioning can be achieved by DG hollow rotating table in a short time. Communication pulse input and built-in controller type driver Description of DG Hollow Rotary Actuator DG is a kind of series product that integrates high rigidity hollow rotary actuator and a closed-loop stepper motor. It features of easy use of stepper motor and meantime large inertia loads can be positioned with a high degree of ...
ZK hollow rotary actuators

ZK hollow rotary actuators

Overview of ZK Planetary Gear Reducer The rotating disk surface can directly lock the working objects, and therefore improve the convenience of the workpiece transfer. Feartured with a hollow design, the rotating platform is convenient for wiring or piping. Alternatives to DD motor and cam divider High positioning accuracy. Repeatable positioning accuracy is ±15 sec and idling accuracy is 2 min Direct connection – simple design enhances trust Indication of Model Numbers of ZK Hollow Rotary Actuators Description of ZK Hollow Rotary Table ZK series hollow rotary actuator is a new type of rotating load device which belongs to the planetary servo speed reducer. The use of high-rigid cross-roller angular roller bearings and rotary platform surface integration design, can withstand ...
ZR precision right angle gearbox

ZR precision right angle gearbox

Overview of ZR Right Angle Planetary Gear Reducer Solid construction and compact frame of rotating table effectively save the mounting space. High output torque although the speed reducer is light in weight High positioning accuracy. Angle rotating with low backlash less than 10sec Precision developed transmission gears are used Input and output of reducer are at angle of 90 degree Flange size and spindle size of Motor are needed when order. Indication of Model Numbers of ZR Right Angle Planetary Gear Reducer Description of ZR Planetary Speed Reducer ZR Series right angle planetary speed reducer is small in size, light in weight, high in load capacity, long in service life, stable in operation, and low in noise. The special construction ...
VRSF precision planetary gearbox

VRSF precision planetary gearbox

Overview of VRSF Planetary Gear Reducer Lightweight and compact design Lowinternal inertia moment High-precision type less than 0.05°of clearance High rigiditythank to alloyed steel nitride hard gear surface Helical gear designed is used to improve reducer precision Free maintenance & handy installation Indication of Model Numbers of VRSF Speed Reducers Description of VRSF Precision Planetary Gearbox VRSF series precision planetary gear reducer adopts the principle of planetary transmission design, featured of high precision, high rigidity, high load, high efficiency, low vibration, low noise and low temperature rise, etc. It is suitable for all brands of servo motor and stepper motor on the market. VRSF speed reducer gearbox is a kind of flange input inline gearbox which features of a square ...
PER right angle precision planetary gearbox

PER right angle precision planetary gearbox

Overview of PER Right Angle Gearbox Economy right angle gearbox Light in weight and high efficiency Space-saving servo gearbox Low noise & low backlash Optimized transmission inertia Low temperature increase Adapt to various motor shaft diameters Indication of Model Numbers of PER Speed Reducers Description of PER Right Angle planetary Gearboxes The FHT PER series is an economy high precision right angle planetary reducer. The optimized design of FHT PER planetary gearehead features of higher accuracy, more compact and lighter weight, with various installation methods of motor. Carbon steel and aluminum construction of the main body meet the industrial standard. High precision connected housing enable PER planetary gearbox with good stability and solidity. And the laser welded pinion makes the ...
PFR right angle precision planetary gearbox

PFR right angle precision planetary gearbox

Overview of PFR Speed Reducer ● Square flange output design ensure fast connection with any motor ● High rigidity & torque due to the use of needle roller bearing ● Spiral bevel gears are adopted to ensure the lowest backlash ● Space-saving design Motors can be mounted at a 90 degree to save the space ● No leakage of grease High viscosity and non-separated grease is used to avoid the leakage. ● Square flange output design ensure fast connection with any motor Indication of Model Numbers of PFR Speed Reducers Description of PFR Planetary Speed Reducer PFR series right angle gearbox is designed for solve the problems of space. The compact structure of PFR speed reducer provides customer with a ...
VRS high torque high precision planetary gearbox

VRS high torque high precision planetary gearbox

Overview of VRS Planetary Gear Reducer Coaxial shaft design Standard mounting dimensions Broad frame sizes available High rigidity with large output torque High accuracy & Low backlash (1~3 arcmin) For servo motor and stepper motor Excelent performance and stablity Description of VRS High Precision Servo Gearboxes FHT high quality PAF series are inline servo speed reducer with a sturdy design and specially matched with stepper motor and servo motor, brands such like Panasonic, Yaskawa, Mitsubishi, Omron, Teco, Leadshine, etc. There are two optional backlash of VRS series planetary gearboxes: Micro precision backlash P0 (1~3 arcmin) and precision backlash P1 (3~5 arcmin). This planetary speed reducer has superior load capabilities, and is an ideal selection for higher speed and continuous duty ...
PADR right angle high precision flange output gearbox

PADR right angle high precision flange output gearbox

Overview of PADR Speed Reducer ● Space-saving The straight cross reducer uses spiral bevel gear. The installation of the motor can achieve 90 degree bending and save the installation space. ● High rigidity & torque The use of integral needle roller bearings greatly improves the rigidity and torque. ● No grease leakage The use of grease with high viscosity which is not easy to separate effectively prevents the grease leakage. ● Convenient maintenance No need to replace the grease in the product life period , and the installation is more convenient. Indication of Model Numbers of PADR Speed Reducers Description of PADR Right Angle Planetary Gearbox The PADR Series is a flange output right angle planetary gearbox which features of ...
PAD high precision flange output gearbox

PAD high precision flange output gearbox

Overview of PAD Planetary Gear Reducer ● High precision Precise positioning of PAD speed reducer thanks to the backlash less than 3 arcmin ● High rigidity & torque The use of integral ball bearings greatly improves the rigidity and torque. ● High load capacity Tapered needle roller bearing is adopted to achieve the excellent load capacity of gearbox. ● Flange output with method of connector Planetary gearbox with method of flange and connector can be installed on any brand of motor in the market. Description of PAD High Precision Planetary Gearboxes FHT series speed reducer is a kind of flange mount high precision low backlash planetary gearbox with a hollow shaft output, which guarantees a dynamic performance in the running ...
PLE economy planetary gearbox

PLE economy planetary gearbox

Overview of PLE Planetary Gearboxes Extremely light and powerful Low backlash(3~8 arcmin) High quality with economy price Low friction bearing design High output torque(3 times of nominal output torque) High efficiency (1-stage 96%, 2-stage 94%, 3-stage 90%) Low noise(60DBA) Flexiblemounting position Easy to connect with motor Optimized lubricationwith free maintenance Description of PLE Economic Planetary Gearbox PLE series planetary reducer is a kind of spur gearbox which is designed specially for stepper motor and servo motor. PLE planetary gearboxes are standard type and cost-saving precision gearbox for customers who have limited budget. This series gearbox has a cycloid main body and it is designed without flange to meet different requirements of customers. Taiqi Seiko spur planetary gearboxes have speed ratios ...
PLF economy flange output planetary gearbox

PLF economy flange output planetary gearbox

Overview of PLF Economic Planetary Gearboxes ● High rigidity & torque The use of integral ball bearings greatly improves the rigidity and torque. ● Methods of flange and connector It can be installed on any motor in the world. ● No grease leakage The use of grease with high viscosity which is not easy to separate effectively prevents the grease leakage. ● Convenient maintenance No need to replace the grease in the product life period , and the installation is more convenient. ● Mounted in any position You don’t worry about how to install the gearboxes thanks to its freely ● High efficiency 97% for 1-stage planetary gearboxes and 95% for 2-stages gearboxes Indication of Model Numbers of PLF Planetary ...
PAR precision right angle planetary gearbox

PAR precision right angle planetary gearbox

Overview of PAR Planetary Gear Reducer ● Low tooth backlash of the angle planetary gearbox. ● Angle planetary reducer is easy to install, and the elastic design of the connecting plate of the reducer and the size of the input shaft hole enables our gearbox to be combined with all brand of servo motors. ● High quality synthetic lubricants are used. Due to good fluidity and extreme pressure and pressure resistance, all parts in the gear box are fully lubricated and protected. ●High quality and non-deteriorating oil seal make sealing better. Roller cone bearings are used for maximum axial radial load. Overview of PAR Planetary Gear Reducer ● Low tooth backlash of the angle planetary gearbox. ● Angle planetary reducer ...
PAB High Precision & Torque Planetary Gearbox

PAB High Precision & Torque Planetary Gearbox

Overview of PAB Planetary Gear Reducer Lowest backlash of 0-3 arcmin. High torque and high dynamic. High cost performance. Applicable for all servo motor and stepper motor. Improve the rigidity and increase the motor rotor inertia. Shorten the positioning time of starting and stopping Miniaturization of motor power. At the same time, improve the stability of inertia load and reduce the vibration. The surface of the gear box is treated with electroless Nickel, and the connection plate is treated with blue anode to improve the tolerance and corrosion resistance of the environment. Indication of Model Numbers of PAB Speed Reducers Description of PAB High Precision Planetary Gearboxes FHT PAB series high precision planetary gearboxes consists of a complete sizes of ...
VRL high precision planetary gearbox

VRL high precision planetary gearbox

Overview of VRL Planetary Gearbox ● High rigidity & torque Rigid roller bearings are used to achieve high rigidity and high torque. ● High precision Backlash smaller than 3arcmin, good choice for precision montion control ● Quiet operation The use of helical gears to reduce vibration and noise. ● Adapter-bushing connection Flexible connection method make it can be mounted to any brand of motor. ● No grease leakage Use high viscosity anti separation oil to ensure no grease leakage. ● Maintenance-free It can be mounted in any position and don’t have to replace the grease during the service life. Indication of Model Numbers of VRL Speed Reducers Description of VRL High Precision Planetary Gearboxes VRL series speed reducer is a ...
VRB planetary gearbox for servo motor

VRB planetary gearbox for servo motor

Overview of VRB Speed Reducer The integral structure of the planetary wall frame and the output shaft ensures the maximum torsion rigidity and stability Lowest backlash of 0-2 arcmin thank to high precision gear machining. Square flange output method to achieve the quick connection with any motor. High efficiency of 95% due to high meshing degree of high rigidity gears Maintenance free due to lifetime synthetic grease lubrication system. Indication of Model Numbers of VRB Speed Reducers Description of VRB High Precision Planetary Gearboxes: FHT  is focus on developing the precision-gear technology to meet the increasing needs of customers in industrial automation fields. Taiqi Seiko VRB series are the works of our research and development. We offer VRB series gearboxes ...