+86 15900414247
سلسلة FHD-C Robot Reducer

سلسلة FHD-C Robot Reducer

نظرة عامة على FHD-C سلسلة روبوت علبة التروس نوع: FHD-10C ~ FHD-500C رد الفعل: ≤1-5 Arc.min نسبة: 1 / 64.38 ~ 1/219 السعة: 0.2kw ~ 15kw طريقة الدوران: رمح المدى تقييمه عزم الدوران الناتج: 98Nm ~ 4900Nm تصميم أجوف الجسم والانتاج المباشر. مصممة خصيصا لقاعدة الروبوت. دﻟﻴﻞ اﻷرﻗﺎم اﻟﻨﻤﻮذﺟﻴﺔ ﻟﻠﺼﻨﺪوق اﻟﺮوﺑﻮ ﺟﺔ FHD-C ﺷﺮح وﺣﺪة ﺗﺨﺰﻳﻦ رواﺳﺐ FHD-C ﻣﻦ رآﻮب FHD-C ﺗﻢ ﺗﺼﻤﻴﻢ ﻋﺮﺑﺎت اﻟﺘﺮوس اﻟﺮﺑﻮﺗﻴﺔ ﻣﻦ FHT-FH ﻣﻦ رﻣﻰ ﻣﺠﻮف وﻳﻤﻜﻦ إرﻓﺎﻗﻪ ﺑﻤﺤﺮك ﻣﺰود ﻣﺒﺎﺷﺮة ﻟﺘﻠﺒﻴﺔ ﻣﺘﻄﻠﺒﺎت اﻟﺴﻮق اﻟﺼﻨﺎﻋﻴﺔ اﻟﻤﺨﺘﻠﻔﺔ. يتطلب المحور الأول لمعظم الآلات والأسلحة الآلية تصميمًا جوفاء ، في حين أن مخفض السرعة FHD-C الذي طورته TQG هو الحل الأمثل لما سبق. ميزات علبة التروس المؤازرة TQG FHD-C تظهر أكثر ملاءمة وسهلة الاستخدام ...
سلسلة FHD-C Robot Reducer

FHA-E Series Robot Reducer

نظرة عامة على سلسلة FHA-E Robot Reducer النوع: FHA-5E ~ FHA-450E رد الفعل: ≤1-5 Arc.min نسبة: 1/35 ~ 1/140 السعة: 0.1kw ~ 15kw الدوران: عمود التشغيل أو حالة الشمس عزم الدوران: 60Nm ~ 5100Nm الإخراج المباشر ، والمشاركة الصارمة والدقة العالية إشارة FHA-E سلسلة روبوت المخفض وصف سلسلة FHA-E Robot Reducer ■ يتم تحسين قدرة تحميل الصدمات من علبة التروس FHA-E إلى حد كبير من خلال اعتماد تقنية تحميل لامركزي متعددة الاشتباك في حين يجب أن تحمل تروس الحافز التقليدية أو التروس الحلزونية تأثير الحمولة الزائدة بسبب الربط الشبكي لسن واحد فقط. يتم الحصول على كفاءة عالية للغاية بفضل محرك الأقراص من البكرات الخارجية والداخلية التي تشمل الانزلاق والدوران الذاتي. بينما في الآليات التقليدية ، انتقال عزم الدوران غير الملائم الناجم عن تآكل أو تداخل التروس. ■ الإرسال الإبداعي ، المعلقة ...
سلسلة روبوت RV-M المخفض

سلسلة روبوت RV-M المخفض

نظرة عامة على علبة روبوت RV-M سلسلة روبوتية عالية الصلابة والهيئة المدمجة للغاية. 1 قوس دقيقة من رد فعل منخفض. علبة التروس الكاملة يمكن تركيبها مباشرة (شحوم متضمنة) سهلة لتحميل محرك سيرفو سعة دفع كبيرة ومتضاعفة بفضل المحامل الزاويّة المدمجة. النسب العالية متاحة (حتى 258: 1) بدون زيادة حجم علبة التروس. قدرة عزم الدوران العالية تصل إلى 5 مرات من عزم الدوران المعالج (إيقاف الطوارئ) وصف RVM Cycloidal Gear Reducer إن جهاز التروس الدليلي FHT RVM هو نوع من علبة التروس الصلبة المصممة للتحكم الدقيق في الحركة مثل الصناعة الآلية. ميزات المخفض الروبوتية RVM من مدخلات شفة والتي تقوم على المخفض سلسلة RV-E. جميع المواصفات هي نفسها ...
RV-E Series RV Reducer

RV-E Series RV Reducer

نظرة عامة على علبة روبوت RV-E سلسلة روبوتية عالية الصلابة والهيئة المدمجة للغاية. 1 قوس دقيقة من رد فعل منخفض. تصميم مرن للمكون المضمن لتوفير مساحة كبيرة لقدرة الدفع العالية والمتضاعفة يسعد بفضل المحامل الزاويّة المدمجة. النسب العالية متوفرة (حتى 185: 1) دون زيادة علبة التروس sizeof. قدرة عزم الدوران العالية تصل إلى 5 مرات من عزم الدوران المعزول (E-Stop) إشارة E Series من RV Reducer وصف السلسلة E من RV Reducer إن FHT E series من RV reducer هو نوع من علبة تروس تخفيض يتمركز مع الشقة المصممة خصيصًا للتحكم الدقيق في الحركة. تتميز مخفِّضات السرعة من السلسلة بسمك مدمج وخفيف الوزن وصلابة عالية وهي قوية بما يكفي لتكون ضد ...
سلسلة RV-C روبوت المخفض

سلسلة RV-C روبوت المخفض

نظرة عامة على علبة التروس طراز RV-C روبوت ● تصميم صغير الحجم مع صلابة عالية ● رد فعل منخفض للغاية (1 قوس- دقيقة) ● المزيد من مرونة التصميم بفضل مجموعة المكونات ● المحامل الزاويّة المتكاملّة لتحمل القوة الشعاعية الفورية العالية والقوة المحوريّة. ● نسبة عالية تصل إلى 400 متاحة دون تكبير حجم علبة التروس. ● ماكس. يمكن أن يصل عزم الدوران إلى 5 أضعاف من عزم الدوران المحدد (بدء أو إيقاف) ● خيار جيد لتوفير المساحة بسبب تصميم عمود مجوف من خلال الفتحة (يصل قطرها إلى 12.7 سم). مؤشر RV-C Models وصف جهاز RV-C Reducer يتميز صندوق تروس علبة التروس المجوف FHT RV-C FHT بمركز من خلال الفتحة من أجل توفير المساحة ومع تكوين ...

+86 15900414247
FHD-C Series Robot Reducer

FHD-C Series Robot Reducer

Overview of FHD-C Series Robot Gearbox Type: FHD-10C~FHD-500C Backlash: ≤1-5 Arc.min Ratio: 1/64.38~1/219 Capacity: 0.2kw~15kw Rotation Method: shaft run Rated output torque: 98Nm~4900Nm Hollow body design & direct output. Designed specially for the base of robot. Indication of Model Numbers of FHD-C Series Robot Gearbox Description of FHD-C Series Robot Gearbox Reducer The FHT FHD-C series robot gearbox is designed of a hollow shaft and can be attached to servo motor directly to meet the various industial market requirement. The first axis of most of machines and robotic arms ask for hollow design, while the FHD-C speed reducer developed by TQG is the perfect solutions to the above. The features of TQG FHD-C servo gearbox show more convenient and application-friendly ...
FHD-C Series Robot Reducer

FHA-E Series Robot Reducer

Overview of FHA-E Series Robot Reducer Type: FHA-5E~FHA-450E Backlash: ≤1-5 Arc.min Ratio: 1/35~1/140 Capacity: 0.1kw~15kw Rotation: Shaft run or case sun Rated output torque: 60Nm~5100Nm Direct output, tight engagement and high precision Indication of FHA-E Series Robot Reducer Description of FHA-E Series Robot Reducer ■The impact load capacity OF FHA-E gearbox is enhanced greatly by adopting load-decentralized technology of multi-gear engagement. While traditional spur gears or helical gears must withstand overload impact due to the meshing engagement of only one tooth. Extremely high efficiency is obtained thanks to the drive of external & internal rollers involved sliding and self-rotation. While in the traditional mechanisms, the unsmooth torque transmission caused by the abrasion or interference of gears. ■ Creative transmission, outstanding ...
RV-M Series robot reducer

RV-M Series robot reducer

Overview of RV-M Series Robot Gearbox High torsional rigidityand extremely compact body. 1 arc-min of low backlash. Full gearbox can be mounted directly (grease included) Easy to mount the servo motor Large thrust & overhung moment capacitythanks to the integrated angular bearings. High Ratios are in available (up to 258:1) without increasing the sizeof gearbox. High torque capacity is up to 5 times of therated torque (Emergency Stop) Description of RVM Cycloidal Gear Reducer The FHT RVM cycloial gear reducer is a kind of solid gearbox which is designed for accurate motion control such as the robotic industry. The RVM robotic reducer features of flange input which is based on the RV-E series reducer. All the specifications are the same ...
RV-E Series RV Reducer

RV-E Series RV Reducer

Overview of RV-E Series Robot Gearbox High torsional rigidityand extremely compact body. 1 arc-min of low backlash. Flexible design of inline component for space saving Large thrust & overhung moment capacitythanks to the integrated angular bearings. High Ratios are in available (up to 185:1) without increasing the sizeof gearbox. High torque capacity is up to 5 times of therated torque (E-Stop) Indication of E Series of RV Reducer Description of E Series of RV Reducer The FHT E series of RV reducer is a kind of reduction gearbox that centers with the flat specially designed for accurate motion control. This series speed reducers are featured of compact body, light weight and high rigidity which is strong enough to be against ...
RV-C series robot reducer

RV-C series robot reducer

Overview of RV-C Series Robot Gearbox ● Super Compact design with high stiffness ● Extremely low backlash (1 arc-min) ● More design flexibility thanks to component set ● Integrated angular bearings to bear high instant radial force and axial force. ● High ratio up to 400 is available without enlarge the gearbox size. ● The Max. torque can reach 5 times of the rated torque (start or stop) ● Good option to save the space due to the design of hollow shaft through hole ( up to 12.7cm diameter). Indication of RV-C Models Description of RV-C Reducer The FHT RV-C hollow shaft robot gearbox features of a center through hole for the sake of space-saving and with a configuration of ...