+86 15900414247
قذيفة الحديد wp دودة العتاد المخفض

قذيفة الحديد wp دودة العتاد المخفض

نظرة عامة على Iron Shell WP Worm Gear Reducer الكفاءة العالية والتشغيل الآمن. البنية المدمجة والصغيرة الحجم يحفظ مساحة التركيب. نظرًا لسعة الحمولة العالية ووظائف التحميل الزائد ، فإن مخفض سرعة الدوران لديه انتقال ثابت وتقليل الاهتزاز والضوضاء. لا يوجد هيكل فجوة لعلبة التروس يجعل هذا الخالي من الصيانة مجاني ويمنع تسرب مواد التشحيم. تسمح تراكيب ربط مختلفة لإدخال القدرة وإخراج عزم الدوران بطرق تركيب مختلفة. يمكن أن تتكيف مع حالة العمل على المدى الطويل في البيئات الرهيبة مع ضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل مستقر. وصف شل الحديد WP WP دودة العتاد المخفض The FHT iron shell WP دودة العتاد المخفض هو آلية نقل الطاقة ، ويمكن أن يساعد على تقليل السرعة وزيادة الانتاج ...
الألومنيوم قذيفة محرك عادي

الألومنيوم قذيفة محرك عادي

مميزات المحرك العادي الألومنيوم شل منخفضة الضوضاء: تشغيل لينة وهادئة. حجم صغير: الحجم أصغر من المحرك التقليدي. حفظ المواد: يحفظ المزيد من المواد ببنية بسيطة. عمر خدمة طويل: تصميم قوي للحياة الطويلة والصيانة السهلة. كفاءة عالية: تستخدم عجلة دودة سبيكة برونزية ستانوم يمكن ارتداؤها مع استهلاك منخفض. وصف محرك الألمنيوم العادي مصنوع من الألمونيوم من الألمنيوم ، فإن محرك الألومنيوم يسمى المنتجات الخضراء في صناعة السيارات بسبب التلوث المنخفض. المحرك المميز بكفاءة عالية وموفرة للطاقة. ويتمتع المحرك بأداء جيد مع عزم دوران كبير ، ويتوافق مع معيار IEC الدولي. محرك الألومنيوم القوقعية ...
PC-NMRV محرك تروس دودة

PC-NMRV محرك تروس دودة

نظرة عامة على PC-NMRV محرك تروس دودة هيكل مدمج خفيف الوزن وموفر للمساحة موثوقية عالية كفاءة إشعاعية عالية ارتفاع منخفض في درجات الحرارة خدمة متينة خالية من الصيانة وصف خالية من محرك الجير PC-NMRV لقد استوعبت أدوات التروس الدودية PC-NMRV من TQG التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج وتصنيعها وفقا لمعيار IOS9001 الوطني. الكمبيوتر يعني وحدة المرحلة التمهيدية الحلزونية. يتبنى جهاز الكمبيوتر NMRC هيكل مربع مربع متطور ويتم تصنيع الغلاف من السبائك عالية الجودة من سبائك الألمنيوم ، وله وزن خفيف ولا صدأ. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فقد أداء جيد للتبادل الحراري وتبديد الحرارة بسرعة مما يضمن كفاءة عالية وعمر خدمة طويل لمحرك تروس دودة. الى جانب ذلك ، يمكن أن تحمل مع شفة مربعة وحافة مستديرة لمطابقة ...
UDL-NMRV محرك تروس دودة

UDL-NMRV محرك تروس دودة

نظرة عامة على محرك التروس الدودي من طراز UDL-NMRV انخفاض مستوى الضجيج كفاءة عالية تبديد الحرارة بسرعة عزم الدوران الناتج الكبير انتقال ثابت عمر الخدمة الطويل وصف محرك التروس UDL-NMRV تم تصميم محرك التروس UDL-NMRV بتقنيات متقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، وهو مزيج من متغيّر السرعة غير الخطي ومخفض التروس الدودي من أجل تحقيق تغيير متدني للسرعة بدون خطوات ، ويجمع بين مزايا مخفض التروس الدودي ومُتغيّر السرعة بدون خطوات. تتميز UDL-NMRV بهيكل مدمج باستخدام مواد سبائك الألمنيوم عالية الجودة المصبوبة في قالب صغير الحجم بحيث تكون صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ولا تصدأ أبدًا. مميزات محرك الجير UDL-NMRV من خلال استخدام مجموعة من الدعامات ستبليس ...
UDL Stepless Speed ​​Variator

UDL متغير سرعة ستبليس

نظرة عامة على UDL Stepless Speed ​​Variator قوة عالية قدرة عالية على التحميل الزائد نقل ثابت عمر خدمة طويل انخفاض مستوى الضجيج موفر للمساحة وصف UDL Steps Speed ​​Variator تصميم موجهات UDL لسرعة Stepless من FHT يعتمد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة سواء المنزلية أو الواسعة. تم صنع المغير غير المتدرج من علبة التروس ذات الجودة العالية المصنوعة من سبائك الألمنيوم والتي لا تصدأ أبداً وتضمن الجودة العالية وهي مجهزة بهيكل مدمج صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن ويحفظ مساحة التركيب في التركيب. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، فإن المقاوم سرعة ستبليس مناسبة للتشغيل المستمر ويمكن تغيير السرعة وفقا للحاجة الحقيقية. يتميز بأداء قابل للتنفيذ ، نطاق اختلاف سرعة كبير ...
DRV مزدوجة دودة العتاد المحرك

DRV مزدوجة دودة العتاد المحرك

نظرة عامة على DRV Double Worm Gear Motor خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم. عزم دوران كبير كفاءة تشع عالية. نقل مستقرة ، عملية هادئة المظهر حسن ، حياة خدمة دائمة. مناسبة لتركيب اومني تحمل. مصنوعة من سبائك الألمنيوم عالية الجودة ، وغير قابلة للصدأ. وصف محرك تروس الدود المزدوج DRV يمكن لمحرك التروس الدودي FHT DRV المزدوج أن يزيد من عزم الدوران مع دورين. بسبب الدقة في تشكيل العتاد الدودي واختبار الطعن الصارم ، يتميز محرك التروس الدودي المزدوج DRV بنقل الحركة المتوازن ، إرتفاع درجة الحرارة المنخفض ، الضجيج المنخفض ، الكفاءة العالية ، وعمر الخدمة الطويل. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، أجزاء الإدخال والإخراج تعتمد معالجة دقيقة وأنيقة ، لا صدأ ونهاية عالية. يعتمد المنتج على أجزاء نقل الحركة العالية وعناصر الإغلاق ، ...
NRV-E دودة العتاد المخفض

NRV-E دودة العتاد المخفض

نظرة عامة على NRV-E Worm Gear Reducer أداء مرتفع التكلفة أداء صغير انتقال سلس انتقال سريع تبديد الحرارة طويل خدمة الحياة توفير في المساحة أي اتجاه للتركيب أوصاف NRV-E Worm Gear Reducer مُخَفِض تروس دودة NRV-E مُجهز بسبائك ألومنيوم عالية الجودة ويعتمد هيكل مربع مربع متقدم صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن وجميل في المظهر. يمكن مضاهاة علبة تروس دودة مع علب تروس أخرى للوصول إلى نسبة كبيرة وعزم الدوران. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، نظرا لصغر حجم علبة التروس ، فمن السهل تركيبها وصيانتها. يتم تصنيع علبة تروس دودة NRV-E من TQG بمتطلبات تقنية دولية وتمتلك محتوى تقني عالي يضمن صلابة عالية و ...
NRV دودة العتاد المخفض

NRV دودة العتاد المخفض

نظرة عامة عن NRV Worm Gearbox تبديد الحرارة بسرعة أداء فائق انتقال سلس انتقال جيد انخفاض مستوى الضجيج حجم صغير صيانة خالية وصف علبة تروس دودة NRV تتبنى علبة التروس الدودية FHT NRV هيكل "الصندوق المربع" مع صندوق صب سبائك الألمنيوم عالي الجودة ، وهو جميل في المظهر ، صغير الحجم ، سريع في تبديد الحرارة ، ومرنة في التثبيت. الجهاز كله يعتمد أجزاء نقل الحركة ذات الجودة العالية والأختام لضمان المتانة وعدم التسرب. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يعتمد زوج الترس الدودي الآلات الدقيقة والكشف الدقيق للشبكة لضمان التوازن بين نقل الماكينة ، وانخفاض درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، والكفاءة العالية وعمر الخدمة الطويل. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن أجزاء الإدخال والإخراج لعلبة تروس الدودة NRV تعتمد عملية تشطيب دقيقة و كاملة ...
NMRV-E محرك ترس دودة

NMRV-E محرك ترس دودة

نظرة عامة على NMRV-E محرك تروس NMRV-E محرك تروس دودة NMRV-E مصنوع من إسكان سبائك الألمنيوم عالي الجودة. تمتلك "وورم ترس المخفض" مساحة سطح كبيرة وسعة حرارية أعلى مع تصميم بالوعة الحرارة. نظرا لضوضاء منخفضة وتشغيل مستقر ، يمكن للمخفض أن يتبنى حالة عمل طويلة الأمد في بيئات رهيبة. الدودة المتصلدة مع الطحن الناعم تتميز بميزات الكفاءة العالية وعزم الدوران العالي. مظهر جميل المظهر ، متين في عمر الخدمة وصغير الحجم. وصف NMRV-E محرك التروس NMRV سلسلة دودة العتاد المحرك يحتوي على دودة العتاد المخفض والمحرك. يستخدم مُخفِف تروس الدود معالجة تثبيت سبائك الألومنيوم منخفض الكربون تمامًا. ويتم تصنيع هيكل مربع من علبة التروس الألومنيوم وفقا ل GB1055588 ...
nmrv دودة العتاد المحرك

nmrv دودة العتاد المحرك

نظرة عامة على NMRV محرك التروس دودة يمكن أن يحقق المخفض دودة FHT عزم إخراج كبير. يساعد حجم صغير من سلسلة NMRV على توفير مساحة متزايدة. يتميز NMRV Worm Gear Motor بضوضاء منخفضة واهتزاز قليل. الكفاءة العالية والقوة الميكانيكية العالية هي الميزات الرئيسية لمخفض دودة لدينا. يرصد NMRV دودة العتاد المحرك من سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة. تايكي سايكو دودة المخفض تتكيف مع اومني تحمل التثبيت ، فمن السهل للتواصل مع الآلات الأخرى. وصف محرك تروس دودة NMRV إن محرك التروس الدودي FHT NMRV عبارة عن تركيبة تروس محددة تتشابك فيها برغي (دودة) مع تروس / عجلة مشابهة لمعدات التروس. يسمح الإعداد للمستخدم بتحديد سرعة الدوران ويسمح أيضًا ...

+86 15900414247
iron shell wp worm gear reducer

iron shell wp worm gear reducer

Overview of Iron Shell WP Worm Gear Reducer High efficiency and safe operation. Compact structure and small volume saves mounting space. Due to its high load capacity and overload functions, the worm reducer has stable transmission and reduced vibration and noise. No gap structure of gearbox makes this reducer maintenance free and prevents lubricant from leaking. Various linking structures for power input and torque output allows for different mounting methods. It can adapt to long term work condition in terrible environments with low noise and stably running. Description of Iron Shell WP Worm Gear Reducer The FHT iron shell WP worm gear reducer is a power transmission mechanism, and it can help to reduce the speed and increase the output ...
aluminum shell ordinary motor

aluminum shell ordinary motor

Features of Aluminum Shell Ordinary Motor Low noise: soft and quiet running. Small volume: the size is smaller than traditional motor. Save material: it saves more material with a simple structure. Long service life: robust design for long life and easy maintenance. High efficiency: the worm wheel used wearable stannum bronze alloy with low consumption. Description of Aluminum Shell Ordinary Motor The shell of FHT aluminum shell ordinary motor is made of die-cast aluminum alloy, the aluminum motor was called green products in the motor industry because of its low pollution. The motor featured with high efficiency and energy-saving. And the motor has good performance with large starting torque, and meets the international IEC standard. The aluminum shell oridinary motor ...
PC-NMRV worm gear motor

PC-NMRV worm gear motor

Overview of PC-NMRV Worm Gear Motor Compact structure Lightweight and space-saving High reliability High radiating efficiency Low temperature-rising Durable service life Maintainence-free Descriptions of PC-NMRV Gear Motor The PC-NMRV worm gearbooxes of TQG has absorbed advanced technology at home and abroad and manufactured according to the national IOS9001 standard. PC means the helical Pre-stage unit. The PC-NMRC adopts advanced square box structure and the shell is made of high quality aluminum alloy die casting, and it has light weight and no rust. What’s more, it has good heat exchange performance and fast heat dissipation which guarantee the high efficiency and long service life of the worm gear motor. Besides, it could mount with square flange and round flange to match ...
UDL-NMRV worm gear motor

UDL-NMRV worm gear motor

Overview of UDL-NMRV Worm Gear Motor Low noise High efficiency Fast heat dissipation Large output torque Stable transmission Long service life Descriptions of UDL-NMRV Gear Motor The UDL-NMRV gear motor is designed with advanced technologies at home and abroad and it is a combination of stepless speed variator and worm gear reducer in order to achieve low stepless speed-changing and it combines both the advantages of the worm gear reducer and the stepless speed variator. The UDL-NMRV is featured with a compact structure by using high quality die-cast aluminum alloy material so that it is small in size, light in weight and it never get rusty. Features of UDL-NMRV Gear Motor By the using of the combination of the stepless ...
UDL Stepless Speed Variator

UDL stepless speed variator

Overview of UDL Stepless Speed Variator High strength High overload capacity Stable transmission Long service life Low noise Space-saving Descriptions of UDL Stepless Speed Variator The design of UDL series stepless speed variators of FHT draws on the advanced technology both home and broad. The stepless variator is made of high-quality aluminum alloy die-casted gearbox which is never get rusty and guarantee the high quality and it is equipped with a compact structure which is small in volume and light in weight and saves the mounting space in installation. What’s more, the stepless speed varistor is suitable for continuous operation and the speed can be changed according to the real need. It features realiable performance, a large speed variation range ...
DRV double worm gear motor

DRV double worm gear motor

Overview of DRV Double Worm Gear Motor Light weight and small volume. Large output torque. High radiating efficiency. Stable transmission, quiet operation Good-looking appearance ,durable service life. Suitable for omni bearing installation. Made of high-quality aluminium alloy,and non-rusting. Description of DRV Double Worm Gear Motor The FHT DRV double worm gear motor can greater increase the torque with two worm wheels. Due to precision maching of worm gear and strict gearing test, the DRV double worm gear motor features of balanced transmission, low temperature rise, low noise, high efficiency, and long service life. What’s more, the input and output parts adopt precise and neat processing, no rust and high end. The product adopts superior bearing transmission parts and sealing elements, ...
NRV-E worm gear reducer

NRV-E worm gear reducer

Overview of NRV-E Worm Gear Reducer High cost performance Small vibration Smooth transmission Fast heat dissipation Long service life Space-saving Any installation direction Descriptions of NRV-E Worm Gear Reducer The NRV-E worm gear reducer is equipped with high quality aluminum alloy casting and it adopts the advanced square box structure which is small in size, light in weight and beautiful in apperance. The worm gear reducer could be matched with other gearboxes to reach a large ratio and torque. What’s more, due to the small size of the gearbox, it is easy to install and maintain. The NRV-E worm gearboxes of TQG are manufactured with international technical requirements and possess a high technological content which guarantee the high rigity and ...
NRV worm gear reducer

NRV worm gear reducer

Overview of NRV Worm Gearbox Fast heat dissipation Superior performance Smooth transmission Good sealing Low noise Small volume Maintenance-free Descriptions of NRV Worm Gearbox The FHT NRV worm gearbox adopts the “square box” structure with high-quality aluminum alloy casting box, which is beautiful in appearance, small in size, fast in heat dissipation, and flexible in installation. The whole machine adopts high-quality bearing transmission parts and seals to ensure durability and no leakage. What’s more, the worm gear pair adopt precision machining and precision meshing detection to ensure the balance of the machine transmission, low temperature-rising, low noise, high efficiency and long service life. Besides, The input and output parts of the NRV worm gearbox adopt precision finishing and the whole ...
NMRV-E worm gear motor

NMRV-E worm gear motor

Overview of NMRV-E Worm Gear Motor NMRV-E Worm Gear Motor is made of high quality die casting aluminum alloy housing. Worm Gear Reducer possessed great surface area and higher thermal capacity with the heat sink design. Due to its low noise and stable running, the reducer can adopts long term work condition in terrible environments. Hardened worm with fine grinding has the features of higher efficiency and highoutput torque. Good-looking in appearance, durable in service life and small in volume. Description of NMRV-E Worm Gear Motor NMRV Series Worm Gear Motor contains worm gear reducer and motor. The worm gear reducer uses low-carbon aluminium alloy cementation processing completely. And the square structure of aluminum gearbox is manufactured according to GB1055588 ...
NMRV worm gear motor

NMRV worm gear motor

Overview of NMRV Worm Gear Motor FHT worm reducer can achieve large output torque. Small volume of NMRV series help to save mounting space. NMRV Worm Gear Motor features with low noise and little vibration. High efficiency and high mechanical strength are the main features of our worm reducer. NMRV Worm Gear Motor is made of high quality aluminum alloy. Taiqi seiko worm reducer adapts to omni bearing installation, it is easy to connect with other machinery. Description of NMRV Worm Gear Motor The FHT NMRV worm gear motor is a specific gear composition in which a screw (worm) meshes with a gear/wheel similar to a spur gear. The set-up allows the user to determine rotational speed and also allows ...