المحرك الحثي القياسي

المحرك الحثي القياسي

مزايا الحث والعتاد للسيارات


صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن.
من السهل تحقيق سرعة دوران عالية مع سرعة دوران تتجاوز 10000r / m.
كفاءة تشغيل عالية بسرعة عالية وعزم دوران منخفض.
عزم دوران عالي في نطاق السرعة المنخفض وسرعة ضبط واسعة.
موثوقية عالية.
تكلفة تصنيع منخفضة.
تبسيط جهاز التحكم.

وصف التعريفي العتاد المحرك


قوة المحرك من 70 نوع صغير من محرك التروس 15W ، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة بمروحة والتحكم في السرعة. يمكن أن يكون الجهد على مرحلة واحدة أو ثلاث مراحل ، ولا يمكن أن تكون سرعة محرك التروس ثلاثي الأطوار. نسبة التخفيض هي 3-300 ، ويمكن تصميم نسبة التخفيض وتصنيعها وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم. المحور هو 10mm.

قوة المحرك من 80 نوع من قوة المحرك والعتاد هو 25W ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة مع مروحة ، ومراقبة السرعة ، والفرامل الكهرومغناطيسية. يمكن أن يكون الفولتية أحادية الطور أو ثلاث مراحل ، ولا يمكن تعديل محرك التروس ثلاثي الأطوار. نسبة التخفيض هي 3-300 ، ويمكن تصميم نسبة التخفيض وتصنيعها وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم. قطر المحور هو 8 مم و 10 مم ، وعموما 10 مم.

إن قوى المحرك لمحرك العتاد هي 40W ، 60W ، 90W ، 120W ، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة بمروحة ، التحكم في السرعة والفرامل الكهرومغناطيسية. يمكن أن يكون الفولتية أحادية الطور أو ثلاث مراحل ، ولا يمكن تعديل محرك التروس ثلاثي الأطوار. نسبة التخفيض هي 3-300 ، ويمكن تصميم نسبة التخفيض وتصنيعها وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم. يمكن تقسيم علبة التروس إلى نوع GS و GK. في نموذج GS ، يكون المحور 15 مم. في نموذج GK ، تكون المحاور 12 مم و 15 مم.

يمكن أن تكون قوة المحرك من 100 نوع صغير من موتور تروس 120 واط ، 140 واط ، 180 واط ، ويمكن أن تكون مجهزة بمروحة ، التحكم في السرعة والفرامل الكهرومغناطيسية. يمكن أن يكون الفولتية أحادية الطور أو ثلاث مراحل ، ولا يمكن تعديل محرك التروس ثلاثي الأطوار. نسبة التخفيض هي 3-300 ، ويمكن تصميم نسبة التخفيض وتصنيعها وفقا لاحتياجات المستخدم. يمكن تقسيم علبة التروس إلى نوع GS و GK. وقطر المحور هو 15mm.

1. المحرك والعتاد التعريفي يتكون من المحرك التعريفي ورأس العتاد.
2. عادة ، محركات الحث الجزئي يعني نوع الاستقراء تشغيل المحركات. يستخدم هذا النوع من المحركات ليس فقط اللولب والمكثفات أثناء التشغيل ولكن أيضًا أثناء التشغيل. على الرغم من أن عزم الدوران الأولي ليس كبيرًا للغاية ، إلا أنه يتميز بالكفاءة العالية ويمكن أن يعمل بشكل ثاقب بسبب هيكله البسيط وموثوقيته العالية.
3. عند تشغيل المحرك أحادي الطور ، يتم توليد عزم الدوران في الاتجاه المعاكس لاتجاه الجري. لذلك ، من المستحيل تغيير الاتجاه خلال وقت قصير. يرجى تغيير اتجاه الدوران بعد توقف المحرك تمامًا.
4.المحرك ذو الثلاث مراحل يقود المحرك الحثي بإمداد طاقة ثلاثي الطور. الكفاءة عالية جدا وعزم الدوران الأولي هو أيضا كبير نسبيا نسبيا ، وبالتالي فهو يتميز بالموثوقية.
5. المحركات الحثية مناسبة للتشغيل المستمر أحادي الاتجاه.

قوة المحرك من 60 علبة تروس صغيرة هي 6 واط ويمكن تكوين مروحة. يمكن أن يكون الجهد أحادي الطور أو ثلاث مراحل. نسبة التخفيض هي 3-300 والمحور هو 10mm.

إشارة المحرك التعريفي والعتاد


معامل


قم بتنزيل الكتالوج الكامل في شريط التنقل العلوي

standard induction gear motor

standard induction gear motor

Advantages of Induction Gear Motor


Small in size and light in weight.
Easy to realize high-speed rotation with a rotation speed exceeding 10000r/m.
High operating efficiency at high speed and low torque.
High torque at low speed and wide speed control range.
High reliability.
Low manufacturing cost.
The simplification of the control device.

Description of Induction Gear Motor


The motor power of 70 type small gear motor is 15W, and can be equipped with a fan and speed control. The voltage can be single-phase or three-phase, and the speed of three-phase gear motor can not be adtable. The reduction ratio is 3-300, and the reduction ratio can be designed and manufactured according to the user’s needs. The axis is 10mm.

The motor power of 80 type gear motor power is 25w and can be equipped with a fan, speed control, and electromagnetic brake. The voltage can be single-phase or three-phase, and three-phase gear motor cannot be adjusted. The reduction ratio is 3-300, and the reduction ratio can be designed and manufactured according to the user’s needs. The axis diameter is 8mm and 10mm, and generally 10mm.

The motor powers of gear motor are 40W, 60W, 90W, 120W, and can be equipped with fan, speed control and electromagnetic brake. The voltage can be single-phase or three-phase, and three-phase gear motor cannot be adjusted. The reduction ratio is 3-300, and the reduction ratio can be designed and manufactured according to the user’s needs. The gearbox can be divided into GS type and GK type. In the GS model, the axis is 15mm. In the GK model, the axes are 12mm and 15mm.

The motor power of 100 type small gear motor can be 120w, 140w, 180w and can be configered a fan, speed control and electromagnetic brake. The voltage can be single-phase or three-phase, and three-phase gear motor cannot be adjusted. The reduction ratio is 3-300, and the reduction ratio can be designed and manufactured according to the user’s needs. The gearbox can be divided into GS type and GK type. And the axis diameter is 15mm.

1.Induction gear motor is composed of an induction motor and a gear head.
2.Usually, micro induction motors means induction-running type of motors. This type of motor uses not only solenoids and capacitors during starting but also during operation. Although the starting torque is not very large, it features of high efficiency and can run constinuously due to its simple structure and high reliability.
3.When single-phase motor is running, torque is generated in the direction opposite to the running direction. Therefore, it is impossible to change the direction within a short time. Please change the direction of rotation after the motor is completely stopped.
4.The three-phase motor drives the induction motor with a three-phase power supply. The efficiency is very high and the starting torque is also relatively very large, and therefore it features of the reliability.
5. Induction motors are suitable for one-way continuous operation.

The motor power of 60 type small gear motor is 6W and can be configured a fan. The voltage can be single-phase or three-phase. The reduction ratio is 3–300 and the axis is 10mm.

Indication of Induction Gear Motor


parameter


Download the complete catalog in the top navigation bar