+86 15900414247

為什麼選擇我們

廣泛的減速器選擇範圍


FHT提供最廣泛的標準和定制運動控制解決方案和機械傳動解決方案。我們提供精密行星齒輪箱,90度直角齒輪箱,諧波齒輪箱,工業機器人RV減速器,蝸輪減速器,齒輪電機以及其他相關的齒輪箱和附件。這意味著提供一站式服務以節省您的時間和成本,您可以在這裡找到您想要的東西。

具有頂級品牌質量的競爭價格


作為一家工廠類型的銷售公司,我們可以為客戶提供具有良好品質的極具競爭力的價格。與其他公司的變速箱相比,FHT減速器具有較低的間隙(2-8arcmin),較高的效率(≥95%)和較低的噪音(60dBA)。 FHT生產的所有變速箱都將在出廠前進行嚴格測試。此外,我們還為客戶提供一年保修和終身售後服務。

全方位的專業技術支持


如果您不知道如何為您的機器選擇合適的變速箱,請不要擔心。我們擁有專業的技術團隊為您服務。只要您按照我們的步驟操作,您就會知道如何選擇合適的尺寸。完成為您的電機選擇匹配的變速箱後,我們將向您發送相應的CAD圖紙以便檢查,以避免任何錯誤。如果您有任何其他問題需要緊急解決,我們還提供24小時技術支持。

可定制的服務是可用的


如果您需要定制齒輪箱以滿足獨特應用需求,我們可以根據您的要求提供定制服務。我們將為您提供尺寸從小到大輸出扭矩的可靠和高性能定制齒輪箱。請告訴我們的銷售工程師您的詳細要求和所需的所有尺寸。您提供給我們的信息越多,我們可以為您設計更合適的定制變速箱。

快速交貨時間


對於大多數標準減速機,我們有足夠的庫存,可以在很短的時間內交付給客戶,以解決緊急更換工作機上的損壞變速箱的問題,這可以節省客戶的成本。另外,如果客戶急需一定尺寸的變速箱而我們沒有庫存商品,我們可以專門為您安排優先生產。

替代品牌減速機


我們的大多數減速器變速箱都可以直接取代其他品牌的同等產品型號,如Apex,Liming,Shimpo,Neugart,SPG,Harmonic drive,Boston,Bonfiglioli等。憑藉高品質和優惠的價格,我們的減速器尤其是行星齒輪箱和諧波傳動齒輪箱受到國內外客戶的熱烈歡迎。

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Why Choose Us

BROAD RANGE OF SPEED REDUCERS FOR SELECTION


FHT provides a widest range of standard and customized motion control solutions and mechanical transmission solutions. We supply precision planetary gearboxes, 90 degree right angle gearboxes, harmonic gearboxes, industrial robot RV reducers, worm gear reducers, gear motors, and other related gearboxes and accessories. That means one-stop service is provided to save your time and cost, and you can find what you want here.

COMPETITIVE PRICE WITH TOP BRAND QUALITY


As a factory type of sales company, we can provide customers with very competitive price with good quality. Compared with gearboxes from other company, FHT speed reducers are featured with lower backlash (2-8arcmin), higher efficiency (≥95%) and lower noise (60dBA). And all gearboxes produced by FHT will be tested strictly before they leave the factory. Besides, one-year’s warranty and life long after-sales service is offered to our customers.

ALL-ROUND PROFESSIONAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT


If you don’t know how to select a suitable gearbox for your machine, please don’t worry. We have a professional technical team to serve you. As long as you follow our steps, you will know how to select the right size. After finishing the selection of matched gearbox for your motor, we will send you the corresponding CAD drawing for your check to avoid any mistakes. We also offer 24 hours technical support if you have any other questions need to solved urgently.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICE IS AVAILABLE


If you need customized gearboxes for unique application, we can offer custom built service according to your requirement. We will provide you with reliable and high performance customized gearboxes in sizes from small to big output torque. Please tell our sale engineer your detailed requirement and all necessary sizes that you want. The more information you provide us, the more suitable customized gearbox we can design for you.

FAST DELIVERY TIME


For most of standard speed reducers, we have sufficient stock and can delivery to the customer in very short time to solve the problem of urgent replacement of the broken gearbox on the working machine, which can save the cost for the customer. In addition, if customer need some size of gearbox very urgently and we don’t have goods in stock, we can arrange priority production for you specially.

ALTERNATIVES TO BRAND SPEED REDUCERS


Most of our speed reducer gearboxes can directly replace the equivalent product models of other brands like Apex, Liming, Shimpo, Neugart, SPG, Harmonic drive, Boston, Bonfiglioli, etc. With high quality and good price, our speed reducers especially planetary gearboxes and harmonic drive gearboxes are warmly welcomed by customers both home and abroad.