+86 15900414247

لماذا أخترتنا

مجموعة واسعة من سرعة REDUCERS للاختيار


توفر FHT مجموعة واسعة من حلول التحكم بالحركة القياسية والمخصصة وحلول الإرسال الميكانيكية. نحن نورد علب التروس الكوكبية الدقيقة ، علبة التروس بزاوية 90 درجة ، علب التروس المتناسقة ، مخفضات RV الصناعية ، مخفضات التروس الدودية ، محركات التروس ، وعلب التروس وملحقاتها الأخرى ذات الصلة. وهذا يعني توفير خدمة وقفة واحدة لتوفير الوقت والتكلفة ، ويمكنك العثور على ما تريد هنا.

سعر تنافسي مع أعلى جودة العلامة التجارية


كنوع مصنع من شركة المبيعات ، يمكننا تزويد العملاء بسعر تنافسي للغاية بنوعية جيدة. بالمقارنة مع علب التروس من الشركة الأخرى ، تتميز مخفضات السرعة FHT مع رد فعل عنيف أقل (2-8arcmin) ، كفاءة أعلى (≥95٪) وضوضاء أقل (60dBA). وسيتم اختبار جميع علب التروس التي تنتجها FHT بدقة قبل مغادرة المصنع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقديم ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة وخدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة لعملائنا.

الدعم الفني الاحترافي الشامل


إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية اختيار علبة تروس مناسبة لجهازك ، فالرجاء عدم القلق. لدينا فريق فني محترف لخدمتك. طالما كنت تتبع خطواتنا ، سوف تعرف كيفية اختيار الحجم الصحيح. بعد الانتهاء من اختيار علبة التروس المتطابقة الخاصة بمحركك ، سوف نرسل لك رسم CAD المقابل للشيك لتجنب أي أخطاء. كما نقدم الدعم الفني على مدار 24 ساعة إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى تحتاج إلى حلها بشكل عاجل.

خدمة مخصصة متاحة


إذا كنت بحاجة إلى علب تروس مخصصة للتطبيقات الفريدة ، فيمكننا تقديم خدمة مخصصة حسب متطلباتك. سوف نوفر لك علب تروس مخصصة وموثوقة وذات أداء عالي بأحجام تتراوح من عزم الدوران الصغير إلى الكبير. من فضلك قل مهندس البيع لدينا المتطلبات التفصيلية الخاصة بك وجميع الأحجام اللازمة التي تريدها. لمزيد من المعلومات التي تزودنا بها ، علبة التروس المخصصة الأكثر ملائمة التي يمكننا تصميمها لك.

وقت التسليم السريع


بالنسبة لمعظم مخفضات السرعة القياسية ، لدينا مخزون كافٍ ويمكن تسليمه إلى العميل في وقت قصير جدًا لحل مشكلة الاستبدال العاجل لعلبة التروس المكسورة على آلة العمل ، والتي يمكنها توفير التكلفة للعميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان العميل بحاجة إلى بعض حجم علبة التروس بشكل عاجل للغاية وليس لدينا بضائع في المخزون ، يمكننا ترتيب أولوية الإنتاج لك خصيصا.

بدائل لخفض سرعة العلامة التجارية


يمكن لمعظم علب تروس السرعة المخففة لدينا أن تحل بشكل مباشر محل نماذج المنتجات المكافئة لعلامات تجارية أخرى مثل Apex ، Liming ، Shimpo ، Neugart ، SPG ، محرك Harmonic ، Boston ، Bonfiglioli ، الخ. بجودة عالية وسعر جيد ، مخفضات السرعة الخاصة بنا وخاصة علب التروس الكوكبية و ترحب ترحيبا حارا علب التروس محرك متناسق من قبل العملاء على حد سواء الداخل والخارج.

+86 15900414247 [email protected]

Why Choose Us

BROAD RANGE OF SPEED REDUCERS FOR SELECTION


FHT provides a widest range of standard and customized motion control solutions and mechanical transmission solutions. We supply precision planetary gearboxes, 90 degree right angle gearboxes, harmonic gearboxes, industrial robot RV reducers, worm gear reducers, gear motors, and other related gearboxes and accessories. That means one-stop service is provided to save your time and cost, and you can find what you want here.

COMPETITIVE PRICE WITH TOP BRAND QUALITY


As a factory type of sales company, we can provide customers with very competitive price with good quality. Compared with gearboxes from other company, FHT speed reducers are featured with lower backlash (2-8arcmin), higher efficiency (≥95%) and lower noise (60dBA). And all gearboxes produced by FHT will be tested strictly before they leave the factory. Besides, one-year’s warranty and life long after-sales service is offered to our customers.

ALL-ROUND PROFESSIONAL TECHNICAL SUPPORT


If you don’t know how to select a suitable gearbox for your machine, please don’t worry. We have a professional technical team to serve you. As long as you follow our steps, you will know how to select the right size. After finishing the selection of matched gearbox for your motor, we will send you the corresponding CAD drawing for your check to avoid any mistakes. We also offer 24 hours technical support if you have any other questions need to solved urgently.

CUSTOMIZED SERVICE IS AVAILABLE


If you need customized gearboxes for unique application, we can offer custom built service according to your requirement. We will provide you with reliable and high performance customized gearboxes in sizes from small to big output torque. Please tell our sale engineer your detailed requirement and all necessary sizes that you want. The more information you provide us, the more suitable customized gearbox we can design for you.

FAST DELIVERY TIME


For most of standard speed reducers, we have sufficient stock and can delivery to the customer in very short time to solve the problem of urgent replacement of the broken gearbox on the working machine, which can save the cost for the customer. In addition, if customer need some size of gearbox very urgently and we don’t have goods in stock, we can arrange priority production for you specially.

ALTERNATIVES TO BRAND SPEED REDUCERS


Most of our speed reducer gearboxes can directly replace the equivalent product models of other brands like Apex, Liming, Shimpo, Neugart, SPG, Harmonic drive, Boston, Bonfiglioli, etc. With high quality and good price, our speed reducers especially planetary gearboxes and harmonic drive gearboxes are warmly welcomed by customers both home and abroad.