سلسلة XB cycloidal دبوس عجلة السرعة المخفض

سلسلة XB cycloidal دبوس عجلة السرعة المخفض

نظرة عامة على Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed ​​Reducer


XB سلسلة Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed ​​تتميز ميزات التدوير بالسرعة المستقرة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، ودرجة التداخل الكبيرة ، وكفاءة التداخل العالية في التشغيل.
الأجزاء الرئيسية لمخفض السرعة تتبنى معالجة الكربون الصلب سبائك التبريد (HRC58-62) ، ثم طحن غرامة لتحقيق قوة عالية وحياة خدمة وحيد.
وزن أخف وزنا وأصغر حجما من مخفض السرعة الأخرى مع نفس القوة ، بسبب اعتمادها مبدأ الإرسال الكوكبي ، محور الإدخال والإخراج على نفس المحور لتحقيق أصغر حجم.
نسبة كبيرة وكفاءة عالية هي السمات الرئيسية للمخفض ترس دائري ، ونسبة انتقال الصف الأول هو 9-71 ، ونسبة انتقال المرحلة المزدوجة هو 121-1849. يمكن أن تصل كفاءة نقله إلى 90٪ ، نظرًا لأن الأجزاء الشبكية تتبنى شبكة التمرير.

وصف XB Series Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed ​​Reducer


Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed ​​Reducer هو نوع من جهاز الإرسال الذي يعتمد على مبدأ انتقال الكواكب مع شبك الأسنان ذو الحلقي الدائرية. هو جهاز نقل مثالي مع العديد من المزايا.

مخفض التروس Cycloidal يعتمد مبدأ انتقال الكواكب. عملية النقل الخاصة بها على النحو التالي: عمود الإدخال مجهز ب 180 درجة من مجموعات غريب الأطوار مزدوجة ، والتي تم تجهيزها مع اثنين من الكرات ، وتشكيل هيكل نوع H.The ثقب مركز للعجلتين سيكلويد تشكل القناة من تحمل غريب الأطوار ، تعمل مجموعة التروس الحلزونية مع مجموعة من أسنان الإبرة على ترس الإبرة ، والتي تشتمل على اختلاف أسنان الشبك مع علبة التروس ، وتشكل آلية التباطؤ الداخلي للشبكة.

إن جهاز تقليل السرعة بالدفع الرباعي الدائري FHT عبارة عن آلية نقل متطورة تعتمد مبدأ نقل الكواكب وعلاقة دبابيس الحلقة الدائرية. المخفض يستخدم على نطاق واسع في آلية التباطؤ في نقل الحركة الميكانيكية المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، أجهزة الدفع والإبطاء في المنسوجات ، والطباعة والصباغة ، والصناعات الخفيفة ، والأغذية ، والمعادن ، والتعدين ، والبترول ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، ورفع النقل وآلات البناء.

مواصفة جدول XB Series Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed ​​Reducer


الرسومات

XB series cycloidal pin-wheel speed reducer

XB series cycloidal pin-wheel speed reducer

Overview of Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed Reducer


XB Series Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed Reducer features of stable running, low noise, large overlap degree and high meshing efficiency in operation.
The main parts of speed reducer adoptshigh carbon alloy steel quenching treatment (HRC58-62), and then fine grinding to realize high strength and lone service life.
The weight is lighter and volume is smaller thanthe other speed reducer with the same power, due to it adopted planetary transmission principle, the input and output axis are on the same axis to realize the smallest size.
Large ratio and high efficiency is the main features of cycloidal gear reducer,he ratio of first grade transmission is 9-71, and the ratio of double stage transmission is 121-1849. Its transmission efficiency can reach 90%, due to its meshing parts adopts the scroll meshing.

Description of XB Series Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed Reducer


Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed Reducer is a kind of transmission device which the principle of planetary transmission with cycloid pin tooth meshing. It is an ideal transmission device with many advantages.

Cycloidal gear reducer adopts the principle of planetary transmission. Its transmission process as follows: input shaft equipped with a 180 degree of the double eccentric sets,which equipped with two ball bearings,and the H type structure is formed.The center hole of the two cycloid wheels forms the raceway of the eccentric bearing, which the cycloid gear is engaged with a set of needle teeth on the needle gear, comprising a difference of the teeth meshing with the gearbox,and forms the internal meshing deceleration mechanism.

FHT cycloidal pin-wheel speed reducer is a advanced transmission mechanism which adopts planetary transmission principle and cycloidal pin wheel engagement. The reducer widely used in the decelerating mechanism of various mechanical transmission. For example, drive and deceleration devices in textile, printing and dyeing, light industry, food, metallurgy, mining, petroleum, chemical industry, lifting transportation and construction machinery.

Specification Table of XB Series Cycloidal Pin-wheel Speed Reducer


drawings